09 Jan 2014 09:42 #172312
it happens all the time on this board ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Socafighter, ketchim and Boki make mih sit up and take notice.
I could not be bothered with stuff like dat until under attack and not knowing why..and under ketchim's handling of soca it came home to me that I had to...that things going on under my nose I needed to know.
it is still a waste of time but there are haters out there who hate on all levels low middle and high.....have to look out for them everywhere
09 Jan 2014 10:51 #172320
I received PMs asking me to leave it alone ....let the multiple handles Troll away.
it is supposedly good entertainment value !
I was asked not to "finger " Chin :
as everyone knows but just giggles at the so called Chinee jamaican turn Trini.
Oh well !! :-[
09 Jan 2014 11:29 #172342
both lead to same thing..the presence of enties you thought long gorne and done with. deh still here >

BK
09 Jan 2014 11:52 #172347
by BK
"handles" get resurrected and reincarnated all the time .... take your pick
Allyuh Belive In Re-incarnation and Resurrection?
Time to create page: 0.196 seconds