14 Jan 2014 09:59 #173127
Man Killed for Texting in Theater
This is insane even for you, Florida. A retired police officer reportedly shot and killed a man for texting during a matinee of Lone Survivor in Tampa Bay on Monday. Police say the movie hadn't even begun when Chad Oulson was texting his 3-year-old daughter, and got into an altercation with Curtis Reeves. The 71-year-old former captain pulled out a pistol, shooting Oulson in the chest and his wife, Nicole, in the hand. He was arrested and is being charged with second-degree murder.
14 Jan 2014 10:10 #173130
I was looking at this earlier this mawning. I was confident you would get to it.
deh going to let de cop go. deh busy looking for a basis to do so.
white crime in the world coming home to them to roost. they have nurtured a military that ran amok in the world bringing home wealth to them over the broken bodies of black people for as hundred years now. deh all lived fat those white buggers and dem.
but now deh have become useless to the killers at the top of their society, too much technology and o way to keep them employed. so deh have unleashed the same insane military on their people. it is that a cop kills a niggher in the USA every 28 hours. what is the figure now for whites? it surely is getting there, or there already
sweet. its their time now too!
bagaloo
SeanM
14 Jan 2014 16:50 #173243
by SeanM
I read about this on Yahoo News, I can't believe Florida is caught up in another gun related tragedy such as this, so soon after the Treyvon Martin incident, where are policy makers, when will they get of their lazy behinds and do something about the gun control legislation? I have family in Miami and Fort Lauderdale and I really worry about them sometimes.
Man Killed for Texting in Theater
Time to create page: 0.200 seconds