21 Apr 2014 20:51 #187906
He has his own clothes and perfume line too.

Not praising him, he did well for himself.
YOU are right hes a superstar in his home country he shouldn't have associate himself with gettho people only elites like you mapoui.
many rappers who make millions of dollars still cannot leave their communities....
Kartel is a media scapegoat...
there is not enough evidence that vybz kartel killed anyone neither any evidence that lizard is dead. Dna didnt even match victim family 
21 Apr 2014 21:05 #187907
ah justice for the justice system, thye cannot be justice without a balance a lot of unbalance in the Jamaican system, we see the upper class commit crime, heinous crime and they have never been held accountable.
dem ah scapegoat the situation.
niagreuno
22 Apr 2014 11:44 #187972
by niagreuno
This Vybz Kartel chap needs a Teacha! He is just another fool who does not know who he really is & thinks he is way more than his actions have shown him to be! There are a lot of really gullible people in Jamaica (& the world) and he like many other have preyed upon them but alas he is not as smart as he thinks he is.
This is the same fellow who was an instigator in the "Gully vs Gaza" feud that cost many lives. He is just an idiot who had a platform and use it to the detriment of himself and others. He like many others has blood on his hands! And since his hands are now a lighter shade, the blood is readily visible.
22 Apr 2014 12:36 #188003
I don't see movado getting blame for any of niagree's speel...eh eh,. most or all the rap singers and the dancehall singers are responbile. you just can't blame one particular man because the media and justice system has now made him a scape goat... oh c'mon, i thought you were more rational than this. :'(
22 Apr 2014 18:28 - 22 Apr 2014 19:06 #188097
the way I see that is that that is that way or the of the world so far. a peoples' revolution should put an end to that finally..when it occurs.
in the meantime we have to at least intellectually make out a way that brings ting into perspective fuh we. we must be able to deal positively with we experience in effort to make things bettah fuh self and the area...
so by dat if we judge VK we have to see that murder have to be out. is ah line we have to keep. murder now. we cyar live so that we reach down to murder. self defence is one thing but murder is out
also out is the building of murderous comes' between groups and fans and sections of the ghetto just fuh popularity and money.
yu doh seem to realise that in life transformation is key. you get better or get out . you cyar stay the same way forever yuh cyar be born into the ghetto and remain ghetto. you have to try to change positively....especially if you develop great means to make change.
VK chose to maintain ghetto but how....not in relationship with the ghetto to build positive business that expands and gih people wuk to change too and move up themselves while making profit fuh he to do even more.
VK was deh in the ghetto making bacchanal, crime and destruction, kerrying orn poison businesses..along with deceitful, cunning and murderous relations with those he had to deal with..especially his musical competiton
that Vybz Kartel has no defence at all .
sad to see his loss..(will he be able to make commercial music in jail? ) he was a real musical talent. but I dont see that the world is to blame fuh VK at this point. he is to blame for himself at this point. he is a grown 'successful' man. he had all the means necessary to transform himself. he chose not to
Last edit: 22 Apr 2014 19:06 by mapoui.
27 Apr 2014 19:24 #188407
dis man ah talk like him know vybz kartel personally boy!
27 Apr 2014 19:55 #188409
Vybz Kartel Trial : House Smelled Like A Dead Animal, Cop Says [ Trial Update Feb ,4]
Suppose he infact was killed on august 16, how comes the house still smelled of cleaning the 24? and on the 25 it smell of fire then the 29 of august he smell a dead man... U a lie big time..... fucka u... This can not be true. How u fi smell somebody dead if it first been cleaned up, then burnt n afta dat u smell a dead somebody AND find a bloodstain (not matching the alleged murder victim)? 
niagreuno
12 May 2014 17:28 #190553
by niagreuno
I am quite rational Rani, I never said he is the only one, I am under no illusions at all about that. Please reread my comment.
[/size][/size]
Note I said "an instigator" and not "the instigator" which means he is not the only one who had a hand in the "Gully vs Gaza feud", also note I said "he like many others.." which alludes to the fact that I am quite aware of the many others who have done the same thing.
The Vybz Kartel Trial, Does Anybody Still Care?
Time to create page: 0.190 seconds