dez97
03 Jul 2014 19:02 #199849
by dez97
Are you a yardie? look at you sticking up for vb. I think an appeal is definitely on the way, and that 2 second tape won't be going anywhere.
17 Jul 2014 19:48 #202070
No I am Indo-Guyanese cum Canadian. ::LOL::
not Guilty, MI SAY
the main witness stated that he came out of Vk's room and run away, there's no way they would've allowed him to leave, and if he had indeed run away, they would have hunt him down.
dez97
18 Jul 2014 12:22 #202172
by dez97
I don't think he's stupid, I just think the fame, money and the power he had over the people around him got to his head, and he started doing things that he probably didn't expect but it got out of hand for sure, and now he's in prison.
19 Jul 2014 19:11 #202382
he has a lot of proper example to follow starting with Marley. everybody looking fuh do something with they fame. Dr Dre turn it into a billion dollars. there are many, many more. and deh not investing in insane productions like kakapool rum and skin whitening creams.
I see the Marley children making all kinda something for sale..good products too including organic food
what's the difference whether he conscious of what he do or not? conscious or unconscious his behaviour amounts to the same destructive results
Vibes are ah idiot! I care not in the least.
he should not be near any crap like that with millions in he pocket. he should be about transforming life around him for the positive not indulging in the nasty behaviour of the poor and unwashed and foolish and ignorant. build school fuh dem so deh may learn and change. doh join up and exploit the ignorance
piss on him. if he did try to rob the rich I wud not mind. but he exploiting dirt poor and backward people
The Vybz Kartel Trial, Does Anybody Still Care?
Time to create page: 0.188 seconds