15 Jan 2014 12:41 #173367
TRAVELSPAN and Vision Airlines have announced their intention to hire Guyanese flight attendants to staff an additional aircraft that will come into service on February 15, 2014.The company seeks persons of amiable personalities who have effective communication and time management skills and the ability to learn quickly. University graduates are preferred. Qualified applicants are encouraged to send their resumes and a photograph to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
This recruitment process is to facilitate an additional aircraft that Vision Airlines will be putting into service for Guyana from February 15, 2014. Vision Airlines will be adding one 767-300 and two 767-200 aircraft to its fleet, in addition to its 737 and Dornier aircraft.
TravelSpan commenced flying non-stop between New York and Georgetown in December, in a move welcomed by passengers who have been demanding an alternative carrier on the route. TravelSpan has successfully moved thousands of passengers to New York, Georgetown and Trinidad for the holiday season.
The entity is also examining the possibility of commencing regional flights from Guyana in a move that would position TravelSpan to better serve Guyana.
VillageBelle
15 Jan 2014 13:18 #173385
The successful applicant must have good communication skills.
Here are some responses they should master
Wha you want
Me na know
Fasten de dam seat belt
Me look like you servant ?
You caan go now somebady de in the latrine
Haal you skunt
Calypso
15 Jan 2014 18:53 #173442
Add "Steupps" to the above ......