where are you travelling to this year!!

• VillageBelle
16 Mar 2012 10:30 #80185 by VillageBelle
after cuba

i want to go with Nargis on her first trip!!  :smiley:

16 Mar 2012 10:36 #80188 by The Captain
VB i luv qaseedas

16 Mar 2012 10:37 #80191 by Nargis

save up your money and go! dont spend it on Cuba and DR...youve been there before...

• VillageBelle
16 Mar 2012 10:48 #80197 by VillageBelle
i would go tomorrow.....but i don't want to go alone

and hubby doesn't want to go :cry: :cry:

because of his diabetes.....he does not like to do the moving about travelling and uncertain meal times and the kind of foods which will be available... as he is on a special diet

16 Mar 2012 11:00 #80209 by Nargis

leave him home!

you should meet my mom - and the two of you can go together!

my aunts are all diabetics and they have been to india and back with no worries.

• Snoopster
16 Mar 2012 11:13 #80218 by Snoopster
Beautiful Essequibo Guyana!! :yeti:

• VillageBelle
16 Mar 2012 11:27 #80223 by VillageBelle
baganara??

going to Guyana is not a vacation for me.....as i really don't get any rest time

spend all my time visiting ..... which i love to do....but i also need a vacation where it is all down time  :cool:

• Snoopster
16 Mar 2012 11:29 #80225 by Snoopster
That is Lake Mainstay in Essequibo VB. 

16 Mar 2012 11:58 #80238 by The Captain
well it can stay rite there as far as VB concern

• Snoopster
16 Mar 2012 12:02 #80240 by Snoopster
Guyana and TnT sweet too bad.  When I go there I see only a few peeps and then it's all liming. :yeti:

Time to create page: 0.236 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Kaylee