22 Jan 2014 14:39 #174485 by mapoui
Chin will come!  SCA shud ressurect..the racists come outta  the woodworks

www.blackagendareport.com/content/black-...whites-and-hispanics

22 Jan 2014 17:07 #174496 by mapoui

lots of posters call me racist.  you believe that that issomething.  yuh skunt way behind.  that means any rarse thing at all.

it is important that the basic position from which I flow is understood.  there is value there.  if you are gong to deal with race you have to speak about it openly, fully, as accurately as you can can..which is a positive way to go.  you cant be bothered by what people say..especially someone as innocent and foolish as you are.

ok look at this:  where did modern racism come from..what is modern racism..who organised it and why ::confused::

was there always such racism in the world..what was the nature of previous racial antipathy if any and by that we must demarcate  modern racism from any old antipathy we can find if there was any.

what was Bacon's Rebellion and its significance for modern racism?

who was Joseph Count Arthur De Gobinea?

go check the history of modern racism and its development.  you don't have a clue and you take this thing personally with your emotions on your sleeve.  that's pure stupidity and ignorance not to mention dangerous for your own mental health.

the white people who created modern racism did so to protect heir social hegemony.  blacks and whites used to join up to fight them, overthrow them in the new world.  they are just the 1%.  racism was their answer..to split and separate white and black ordinary people.  to accomplish that end they had to give white people a decent deal so they could be weaned away from revolutionary activity.

those same white people..the white elites don't care about ordinary white people at all. if they did they would not give you GMO to eat, the would not pollute your living space as they pollute the space of people of colour.  if they loved white people they would not organize war deliberately for profit, dress up millions of white people on all sides and send the kill each in the millions.

if they loved white people they would not destroy the middle classes by financial manipulation, kill all the jobs by outsourcing, foreclose on all the homes.

you must remember that because white people got the good deal  and black people the thin end of the wedge that white people have have everything.  so that as the depression has come in and all the economic difficulties who is losing?

black people have little or nothing to lose...whites everything.  it is white people now on the streets hungry and homeless, getting killed and blow up by the police.  it is the white middle classes being financially destroyed so much so that they say middle class done in another generation.

it seems that the good deal for white people is over and we back to the 17 century when both groups began as slaves in the 'new world'

and there is so much but that is the story and basis of it.  you should be glad I talk about racism so that we see it for what it is at its most destructive..a tool that keeps ordinary people separate and divided and unable to bring to bear the necessary social power to change the system into the best interest of the majority

so that is what I have been trying to tell you chinny chin chin..that you are a dam emotional fool who is your own worst enemy, focused on issues from a crappy unproductive angle.  you are your own worst enemy.  ordinary black people in principle are not your enemy.  ordinary people period are in principle and social class have the very same interest.  but your don't have a clue about that the way you look at life

I talk about all these issues in the way I do..in the interest of all.  dont you know to the people who understand this I may be considered dangerous.  they like people to be the way you are..stupid and unable to see straight and help yourself in the right way...and I trying to make you smart.  I cud get killed for that

22 Jan 2014 17:47 #174499 by The Captain
wah happen

25 Jan 2014 10:31 #174887 by mapoui

wondering is your forte'  you cant think so you wonder..you and all whom you claim call me racist.

you are typical west indian.  if you tell a west indian right he thinks  left.  guaranteed.  if you discuss anything at all with a west indian if you can it discussion.

its like this...in Trinidad I ran across what is called an anal orgasm.  I dug into it and found that indeed an orgasm can be induced or achieved anally..and when 'bullin' came up in the lime what I had researched came back to me and and spoke of it

they all immediately thought that I was a buller.  I could not believe it..that they would think and believe and talk it.  that is what they said about me.

man have to be careful when in west indian company.  there is no  broad spectrum of thought.  it is linear and either or though. 

except when it comes to white people.  {racist again eh chinny chin chin}

black people can think broadly about white people, can bring to bear any connected and extenuating factor in the consideration of white people...but not when considering black people... or in discussion with black people. 

we can only think the worse of each other.

that is the prison we west indians are in.  we have to solve racism but we cant talk about it lest we be accused of racism.  the only way we can speak about racism as a group is if white people are involved and lead the discussion.  because only white people are legit in our estimation they can speak on any topic and be considered  discursive, detached and well intentioned.  never for any body who have black skin. 

we do not accord any such legitimacy to each other but to others.  we are imprisoned intellectually and we are our own warders.

I don't care to be imprisoned in any way at all.  so dam the consequences.  I speak as I like. I don't have control over anyone anyway.  they are free to and will think any dam thing they want to thing regardless of what I say or do.

and I will die one day.  so unless you can kill me there is really nothing you can do or say to make me conform to any dam thing at all..consciously or unconsciously..no punishment you can threaten or exert.  I will discuss my way or I wont talk at all.

idiocy chin chinny..yuh love play in it

25 Jan 2014 13:20 - 25 Jan 2014 14:36 #174897 by mapoui

I have to get my meaning across.  and in answering you I am not speaking to you alone.  that wud be a waste of time and I dont like to do that.  so I try to make it count every time

in all the talk the question is answered as straight as any arrow. ou just too impsy make good use of all the info in there
Last edit: 25 Jan 2014 14:36 by mapoui.

25 Jan 2014 14:26 #174903 by ketchim

Multiple empty barrels are even louder ...and that is You  ::)

25 Jan 2014 14:35 #174907 by mapoui
what is it for you when you repeat an idiocy all the time?

what do you hope to achieve by repeating 'therapy for me all the time ::confused::'you trying something..propaganda...conditioning ::confused::

here is a product for white people too!

if somebody loved you they wud not feed you this!

you worried about what you call my racism.  worry about this.

25 Jan 2014 14:38 #174908 by mapoui
and I doh make GMO.

if I  hated people and wanted to kill them GMO is perfect.

so who hate white people and trying to kill them with GO ::confused::

25 Jan 2014 14:54 #174910 by mapoui
but wait!  does chin live looking at this board, scoping activity ::confused::

it seems like she always lookin'

Time to create page: 0.203 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0