Socafighter/chin is Right and Bright..A Brilliant Poster

28 Jan 2014 00:57 #175279 by mapoui
despite anything others may say of her/him...IT

I am the one who is wrong, racist and incompetent.  I am the one who is duplicitous, look for catharsis and therapy.  I am the one who is masochistic, feeding off of insults and denigration

I am the one who is wrong..not chinny chin chin, not Mail not any one..just me.....

Chinny Chin chin is chinese, superior, can not be wrong.  only me from my african ancestry... murderous killers of its own... can be wrong.

so I am wrong.....Mail is right!  Soca/chin right!  Dave6 right..allright.

28 Jan 2014 10:40 #175315 by Googley
Maps, I see you got trapped in the chin music too!  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

28 Jan 2014 11:39 #175337 by chairman

28 Jan 2014 12:12 #175339 by mapoui
yes googs.  stupidity is like wax that ties you up. makes you stick in shiit and the precursor or problematic factor are good intentions, sympathy, empathy with humans.

you forget everything is DNA and experience and the state of any any individual at any point in their existence is crucial.  people cannot outdo those factors.  people cannot be greater than their DNA determines. we are what we are.  and in an overall competitive reality in which we are taught the devil takes the hindmost no mentality is exempt.

it takes emotional strength and solid intelligence based on wide-ranging knowledge to rise above he trap that is the life we live.  most importantly is is essential to develop emotional strength to avoid empathy with ordinary people..who are generally so foolish they are not only their own worst enemies but yours too..the very one who brings truth and a possibility of liberation

it is essential to uses one abilities to save oneself..to put things in proper perspective which is the longest term possible.  the world was here a very long time ago and will be here for another extraordinary length of time.  but hen it comes to time it is immemorial.  the time posed for the planet and human existence is a speck in the endless see of time behind us and ahead of us.

you have to so reason and forget about all of this..or you may lose perspective in the endless shiit of so many stupid people and get mixed up in the sticky wax of crap they are endlessly producing. 

all things considered chin is an absolute incompetent..stupid beyond belief and is likely a lunatic with a computer for therapy in an asylum somewhere.. with whom I conversed and gave some attention to for simple reason that they are human.  but such humanity is token really with such.  they are barely human and challenges yours.  one must pay attention less one gets caught up.

I was concerned.  I was reminded of previous experience and the decision I made to drop such concern. and here it popped up again at my expense.  it wont happen again however.  that I can guarantee.

so much human garbage about the place

28 Jan 2014 12:29 #175343 by ketchim
SocaChin DNA is Jamaican tribes that morphed into Carnival Trini  Genetic :

Her Chromosomes changed its X and Y status as well from Jamaican Chinese to Trinidad Scottish ...

due to the caribbean water she sailed on between Islands ....hahahahah  ::LOL::

28 Jan 2014 12:35 - 28 Jan 2014 12:49 #175346 by mapoui
the chairman is responsible for allowing such garbage to go on on his message board.  but it is his to do with as he pleases.

and it is my choice to do as I please.

one wonders about the role of the chairman in all this. this socafighter personality.  who is it really? 

is this some sort of set up in which the chairman is involved, to stoke activity on his Message board..the creation of a figure like the chin entity ::confused::

there are no fools on this msb..some quite brilliant people up in here

yu have a woman who comes onto the board and flies in one direction, engages every one as a progressive, engages me by pm all the time.  I have them there ready.

then under relentless attack by ketchim for profile inconsistencies..a profile that shud never have been offered in the first place..white Trinidadian woman, lawyer children and husband of Indo descent she met in france..she leaves in a huff only to return as chin, a chinaman from Jamaica who is Trinidadian, as rabidly racist as they come while accusing others of racism, posting crap continually

and the chairman allows it all to continue. 

it is not like Ramesh who makes sense enough, and is clearly on the side of his people which in todays world is a very good thing indeed for a black man of african descent..as far as we know!

this soca/chin is a lunatic person who is driving down the quality of the board.  is the chairman prepared to tolerate that for increased traffic..an absolute lunatic entity from the west indies if that... ::confused::

is the chairman complicit in all of this..this chin soca business! ::confused::

all of a sudden message boards are becoming too ridiculous, off point and far from satisfying as a focal point for personal time use.  cameraderie in west indianism is good..the food, the shared culture, the development of regional language, music, cricket.

all of that is good and worth some of the low level fights and inter-territorial intensities that go on.

one does not want to come to the message board to wallow in west indianism however, only to run into unyielding crap like DNA challenged Soca/chin on one board... and the equally idiotic and unyielding AFRO character over on the next one.  this is altogether too much nonsense to cope with...too great of a price for participation on what shud be a good experience every day, to help keep going in expatriation. 

there is good reason why these boards are supported 99.9% by expats.

but it is getting to be too onerous chairman..to be pointless to continue with it.

Bally shud also take notice..although I see he may have reined in already the totally pointless nonsense of the jackass AFRO character.

it is way past time that the chairman did the same with this nutty chin character
Last edit: 28 Jan 2014 12:49 by mapoui.

28 Jan 2014 12:46 #175350 by chairman
Love is but a song we sing,
fear's the way we die
You can make the mountains
ring, or make the angels cry
Though the bird is on the wing
and you may not know why

C'mon people now,
smile on your brother
Ev'rybody get together, try to
love one another right now

Some may come and some
may go, we will surely pass
When the one that left us here
returns for us at last
We are but a moments sunlight
fading in the grass

C'mon people now,
smile on your brother

C'mon people now,
smile on your brother

If you hear the song I sing,
you will understand (Listen !)
You hold the key to love and
fear all in your trembling hand
Just one key unlocks them both,
it's there at your command

C'mon people now,
smile on your brother

C'mon people now,
smile on your brother
(I said !)

C'mon people now,
smile on your brother

Right now !
Right now !

28 Jan 2014 12:49 #175352 by ketchim
"under relentless attack by ketchim for profile inconsistencies..a profile that shud never have been offered in the first place..white Trinidadian woman, lawyer children and husband of Indo descent she met in france..she leaves in a huff only to return as chin, a chinaman from Jamaica who is Trinidadian "

Mapster ,

No worries....her alter ego Chin will soon be inna huff ...

You should see me when I am really being relentless  ;)

28 Jan 2014 12:50 #175354 by mapoui
some are worthy of that poem chairman..not all. 

do you job man

28 Jan 2014 12:51 #175355 by ketchim
Chairman .

Chin/ Socafighter is not a person to get along with.

She fights with everyone .....even the usual quiet girls here !

This time around do NOT delete her posts when asked.....

We need to keep them as a reminder ~  8)

Time to create page: 0.235 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0