Socafighter/chin is Right and Bright..A Brilliant Poster

28 Jan 2014 13:16 #175365 by chairman
C'mon people now,
smile on your brother
Ev'rybody get together, try to
love one another right now

28 Jan 2014 13:17 #175368 by chairman
No one should abandon duties because he sees defects in them. Every action, every activity, is surrounded by defects as a fire is surrounded by smoke.

28 Jan 2014 13:18 #175369 by ketchim
Chin wanna Fight with everybaddy ....  ::LOL::

28 Jan 2014 13:19 #175371 by The Captain
one chinee woman screwing all the threads on this MB

said in one this is the MB she has posted yet she know that maps is called racist on other boards

ketch did you ever had  a trickie chinee

28 Jan 2014 13:24 #175374 by ketchim
Trickie Chinee does smell bad .

GT Chinee is wayyyyyy ahead in terms of female Hygiene.

Cheeks doe smell like the flowers in her avatar  :-*

28 Jan 2014 14:06 #175398 by chairman
[color=rgb(51, 51, 51)][/color]
[color=rgb(51, 51, 51)]Only those who ever dare to fail greatly can ever achieve greatly [/color]

28 Jan 2014 15:50 #175414 by mapoui
chairman spin yuh poetry eh man!

its good poetry anyway solid, positive and good.

take it easy.  this is not a personal attack or any kind of attack.  you are a good man.  you have treated me well on your board.

so dig no horrors.  this too shall pass.  the problem is as always when we empathise with ass$oles.  we take humans you see as abstract beings whom we must love period.  that's dead wrong. 

we must be selective with our love and it must be relative to worth and value, existential usefulness.  if there is none of that then people are arse&oles who should not be given the time of day..even if deh in wheel chair in a loonatic asylum

28 Jan 2014 16:07 - 28 Jan 2014 16:16 #175418 by mapoui
yuh see what happen!!!!

yuh see dat.  Krish was kind to this poster and look what he get fuh it...an emotional/intellectual cripple who can think only one way... oppositional

look at it/she/him..relentless, heartless, cant stop for a minute, unable to compromise on issues to get along, to go along and find truth, as if there is a last word on any dam thing any time anywhere..and it/she/him has it.

dumb skunt.  it/she/him shud have me to deal with.  I give a long rope as I have here but when the time comes it me or it!

>:( >:( >:(
>:( >:(
>:(
Last edit: 28 Jan 2014 16:16 by mapoui.

28 Jan 2014 16:43 #175420 by Kwami
This has got to  stop .  This constant criticism of  Chin is uncalled for

28 Jan 2014 17:10 #175424 by ketchim
Chin loves to be insulted ....de ooman is a masochist :

look how she carrying on about me and failed marriages , me and  bankrupt and me and sumting to do wid real estate sales.

Sheer LUNACY .....dddaaammmnnnn Trini ooman bacchanal is getting to her ....hahahaha  ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.231 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0