yo sup

• artemis
30 Jan 2014 20:38 #175820 by artemis
::sick::

30 Jan 2014 21:20 #175828 by chairman
hehhehhhhhhe

• artemis
30 Jan 2014 21:49 #175835 by artemis
been sick for the last month, it been over a month now rass....

::dead::

30 Jan 2014 22:41 #175843 by chairman
get well soon

31 Jan 2014 10:48 #175909 by ketchim
Gyallo , this weather would sink anyone for a month.

get well soon and lemme know IF you need Dr. Ketch special remedies  :-*

• VillageBelle
31 Jan 2014 11:05 #175923 by VillageBelle
aawww....sorry to hear you were/are sick Rani!!

take care of yourself gurl.....cause no one else will!!

good to have you back.....but visit more often!

sending you some xxxxxx to help you get better

31 Jan 2014 11:09 #175925 by ketchim
Rani , do you go by your Sister when really Sick ?

OR you bear yuh chafe ?  :-[

02 Feb 2014 14:06 #176293 by chairman
Philip Seymour Hoffman found dead in New York at age 46 vnty.fr/1j31ipg

03 Feb 2014 08:32 #176357 by chairman
The Associated Press

DETROIT -- The Canadian government plans to start buying land in Detroit for the U.S. portion of a new bridge linking the nations, a Canadian official said in a report published Sunday, a move that bypasses opponents of the project and comes as the U.S. government hasn't yet allocated money.

The $2 billion-plus project to add a second span across the Detroit River between Detroit and Windsor, Ontario, is simply too important to delay, outgoing Canadian Consul General Roy Norton in Detroit told the Detroit Free Press.

Canada is paying most of the project's cost on both sides of the border. It plans to recoup the cost with tolls travelling in both directions. Officials have said they hope to open the New International Trade Crossing in 2020.

"We're about to proceed with land purchases some time in the next few months, and we're going to do that whether there's been an indication from the U.S. government on a commitment to the customs plaza or not," Norton said. "That involves a little bit of risk on our part, obviously, but we're so confident that this ultimately will be built that it's prudent to do that."

Last month, Michigan Gov. Rick Snyder complained about the Obama administration's failure to commit $250 million for a border inspection plaza.

"The U.S. government has largely taken a position that they don't think they should pay anything for a facility for the United States government," Snyder said. "In the meantime, I wouldn't want to see the rest of the bridge held up over what you might describe as a somewhat difficult-to-understand attitude."

C

03 Feb 2014 12:53 #176444 by chairman
A man and his wife are awakened at 3 o'clock in the morning by a loud pounding on the door. The man gets up and goes to the door where a drunken stranger, standing in the pouring rain, is asking for a push.
Not a chance," says the husband, "it is 3 o'clock in the morning!" He slams the door and returns to bed.
Who was that?" asked his wife.
Just some drunk guy asking for a push,he answers. "Did you help him?" she asks. "No, I did not, it is 3 o'clock in the morning and it is pouring out there!" "Well, you have a short memory," says his wife. "Can't you remember about three months ago when we broke down and those two guys helped us? I think you should help him, and you should be ashamed of yourself!" The man does as he is told, gets dressed, and goes out into the pounding rain. He calls out into the dark, "Hello, are you still there?" "Yes" comes back the answer. "Do you still need a push?" calls out the husband. "Yes, please!" comes the reply from the dark. . "Where are you?" asks the husband. "Over here on the swing!" replies the drunk

Time to create page: 0.220 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0