This man Said Ron Paul Really Works for the Fed/Zionists

01 Feb 2014 21:50 #176181 by mapoui

• dave6
03 Feb 2014 01:05 #176348 by dave6
its been said and i dont want to believe it and I am not 100 percent  convinced he is
  but it makes you wonder how can he be saying and advocating the things he does and still be alive? i mean JFK was killed a month after he stood up the the Banksters and here is Ron Paul rallying massive support and he is still kicking? makes you think. who knows he could be controlled opposition and not even know it himself. 

03 Feb 2014 10:55 #176404 by mapoui
the way I look at it is kinda 2-fold.  i can work 2-ways :  if Pauls raise the pressure on the Fed it could well means the end of the Fed in a way outside any control of a revolutionary process Paul represents.

the people in control of the Fed are clearly trying to control the process from every angle..especially to control any reform process and lead back into their control.  that is where Paul comes in with his gold standard to replace debt based economy.

its the same thing in gold disguise.  silver too.

they know revolution and reform is bound to come so they are in there in the revolution and reform trying to wrest it into flows that will keep things the same under different guises.  "the more things change.....

anyway all the gold have been stolen and hoarded.  the controlled media propagandises that all the gold is flowing once again to the east, to china and india.  I doubt that very much

I am sure a great quantity resides in Bankster holdings around the world

the answer is not gold but script as we have today..paper money..the most efficient way to run an economy, to secure expansion and not be limited by a metal in short supply, expensively mined and controlled by a few.

the key must that the money is owned by the people.. which it was... and under no circumstance at all must any government be free to privatise that currency... which is what has happened every where.

in every constitution written or unwritten that must be a no..period

no currency privatisation and no debt in government spending under any guise.  no, never, ever....no debt based economy, no income taxes.

there must be no way at all to alter that principle..no constitutional amendment, no majority, no nothing period..and no Ron Paul with his gold standard

• dave6
04 Feb 2014 00:26 #176544 by dave6
i feel fiat currency can be sound when as you said its in the hands of the people of its nations and it has assets and real things backing it with intrinsic value. But one thing Paul has done is set a target on the fed and get people to understand that the banking monopoly and the technocratic elitists that run it are enemies of man kind.
Either Paul has more power than we think with friends in real high places or he is being used as a puzzle piece by people from up top. most shills dont know that they  are shills and i like Paul I would hate to think he is a shill but if he is there is a chance he does not know it himself.

04 Feb 2014 09:58 #176563 by mapoui
well I doubt he is not aware of much more or all of his ramifications as politician relative to the path he has taken..

there is lot of american brain power in the universities and colleges and all of the parties, even splinter groups have resources that can work things out ideologically and make available to leadership what they require.  in fact all subjects and needs intellectually can be met by those parties in collaboration with the agencies of intellectual power in the USA.

but I am not concerned with Paul as such.  to me he and all of them can be whatever they desire.  key to me is that I must have an idea.  that's it right there.  whatever they are up to I must have an idea.  it is not in my interest to be fooled.  it is not in my interest to know what's going on, to misunderstand the system that exploits me

so I have always looked for basics that could take me through any development...basics that helped to understand what the world is firstly and how it goes from there.  that is what I have done to develop my perspective.  I need no one  at all to guide me.  I can help myself. 

I can struggle with any issue until I develop understanding.  there are times when I understand right off and times when I don't and have to dig and dig.

so it does not matter what Paul is up to.  what he does as you point out with the Fed is useful.  at least those ordinary people who follow him will get an understanding of the Fed issue.  he is helping greatly with that and that is tremendous.

but remember Paul is elite and the elite do not turn on their system just like that.  their 'progressivism' is usually or always to produce reform that changes but saves their system and their place at the top of society.  it is effort spruce up the face of exploitation.

so where the movement of Paul coincides with my benefit as an ordinary person I will take it.  but I will be more concerned with the whole of my viewpoint based on my ordinary interest and go with that where it diverges from Paul.

I know the gold standard does not work for ordinary people in a democracy...democratic economics...so I am not there with Paul at all.

I see money like I see math ..a tool to use for the purpose of the material development of society.  math is a system of numbers we can use to quantify nature and make greater sense of it.  we made mathematics to work on understanding our environment..like we made speech and so on.  money is to facilitate material development the factor that underpins our increasing ability to win survival in the natural world.

such understanding should occupy the place where the money gods have placed money..over and above us like a god we must seek at every conscious moment.  the thing is while we have been convinced to make money king..they have control of ALL the money period..so all our efforts to make money is a waste of time, fruitless because he way society is organized by the money gods they own and control even the money in our pockets.

not even guys with billions have control or freedom, or independence in the money system over those at the very top.  they can print it, they can lend billions they .  these will honour any transaction made by the other and the less actual cash in preference to cheques or direct on line banking the better.  the less actual liquidity the better for the system.  so they are trying to make a cashless society where plastic cards and direct deposits replace hard cash.

its all in the interest which is the everything in society is monetized and taxed.  the creation of money out of thin air on which interest is charged.  the only real factor in the matter is the interest the debtor creates with his labour as he goes repaying his loans.  debt based economy is the way society has stuck like a pig and hung out to bleed directly into the pockets of the bankers at the very top of society.

they control all the social power by now which is what gives them direct control of anyone at all even people with billions, whose life they tie up to such an extent they would be poor in a few days under such attack

and if we adopt a gold system it would get even worse for the people.  economy would be limited by gold quantity available..which again is a banker monopoly from extraction to market, into the banks as value.  how will such a system work to general benefit..who will control it..how can limitation work in the interest of expansion..will we all be paid in gold when we work..or or paper representing gold..can we be sure our gold is actually there..would we be able to exchange our paper gold for actual gold ::confused:: ::confused::

it wont work.  it would result in an even greater, tighter monopoly by the same people who control now.

the ansah  is script..paper money...the end of banking as we know it, reduced to a service industry owned by the communities they operate in..a 'bank for every 5K people, that holds their valuables they need a safety deposit for..that clears their cheques and provides cash for normal business..whatever services that need to be added or taken away as society goes...

interest limit on loans of 1 or 2%.

all of that would be possible because debt is no more that basic way money comes into being but by government expenditure at no interest.

government works out infrastructure projects along popular input on what to build for what purpose to take society forward.  the money is printed up and the structure sec..there is balance..expenditure/asset..as well as a ton of multiplier effects in the economy which the government can tax progressively.  the government can also insert a tax for the upkeep of the structure like a road and such.  or the structure might be able to keep itself going depending on the nature of its use.  the public may have to pay to use it and so keep it going by their fees

if there is no debt base to economic activity, there need be no income taxes and no inflation..for income tax is a terrible imposition on the people and a very limiting factor on expansion.  there remain many areas of taxation that collectively pay for recurrent expenditure in keeping the government going while having a positive economic effect..while keeping business in check.  business is to facilitate general development not to produce millionaires/billionaires/trillionaires who become an uncontrollable minority, who then takes society on the wild ride we are on now on

any such approach can come about only if the popular will finds full expression in national policy of any nation.  the people must find ways to replace the money power with the popular power in their governments  it is obvious the money power will not effect any such policy.  such policy is in the interest of the ordinary people but not the rich

04 Feb 2014 10:11 #176564 by mapoui
we must also note and remember that Ron Pauls' social policy is of the most draconian social darwinism..so extreme that it borders on the lunatic

I wished for a Pauls presidency because he would precipitate an intense social reaction by his economic policy the american people simply would not tolerate that . 

and if such policy brought basic social change closer why not

• dave6
05 Feb 2014 01:09 #176669 by dave6
for a moment i thought we had common ground and then you go and say something like that and totally unredeem yourself 

05 Feb 2014 09:04 #176680 by mapoui

why is redemption in factor in a situation that requires agreement or disagreement  based on ascertainable facts?

why is emotion at play at all ::confused::

my principle is never to get vex with anyone over ideology and politics..or religion.  if we disagree so be it and move on. the situation will resolve itself in time as we come to know more

the fact is..agree or disagree.. we don't know very much for certain but our lives are tied up in the issues so we must pay attention. as we come into facts them we will know for certain ..after the fact almost every time.  so why the emotional exposure?

all of this is strictly a process of survival.  the people of whom we speak have great and growing powers over us..and in effecting their interests..which are not our collective ordinary interests..indeed are opposed to our collective interest, do great harm to us..the people.

what I am absolutely certain about is that I have to survive and must be able any day that I am alive to do what I must to achieve survival.  there is no and can be no argument uncertainty and doubt abut that.  that leads me to see that all like me are in the same boat and that our interest are opposed to those up at the top and that it is a struggle to resolution in time with one side winning and the other losing..bot at cost

fighting you is of no importance to me.  if we disagree we disagree and go on.  but my emotion is not on the line.  I know how and why you can disagree with me and I with you.  I do know we however at bottom we have common cause and at some point as clarity develops we will agree..or lose our struggle in divide and rule

relax man.  I do not agree with libertarian social polices.  I do not see life through the eyes of social darwinism.  and if Ron Paul became president we would have had a chance to see it in action and what the social response would be

on the contrary I see humanity in a struggle with nature to win survival..or rather must earn survival in nature by figuring it out, learning what actually is and how we can win indefinite survival in the process if that is possible. 

I have formulated that into a question:  How Does Humanity Survive Indefinitely in an Evolutionary Universe. 

that to my mind is the issue not any thing at all to do with social darwinism.  in such capitalism and what went before as social organization are just stages on our way.  stages cone and go and shud rightly be regarded  as tools to best organise collective human response to the challenges of survival on any day we are still in the universe.  human life is gregarious, connected and everything is always collective.

because the universe is connected and evolutionary we must come to understand how all works for we do not want to do things that will come back to harm us.  there is nothing we can do that won affect everything else..and we cant stop doing so we affect everything else all the time while we are affected in turn. and we don't know where things start and end..if there is any such thing as beginnings and ends.

if you really get into it you see a universal connected process that is awesome but utterly dangerous for humans..in which there are no guarantees at all for our survival  we must come to know how to achieve and keep that.. and that is a monumental job indeed..likely beyond our capabilities in time..if we make it past this truly great challenge we are in the process of winning a chance to go forward to find out.

so what did I say that made you put your emotion on the line then ::confused::

the issue is way too large at any point to be emotional at ideological oppositional levels.  we dont know.. or know only so much on any one day.  the next day new clarifying information comes out and we realise that we were wrong but we fought so hard on the wrong that it is hard to reconstitute friendships, relationships etc.

I used to fight hard, argue all the time on what of Marxism.  today it was all wrong..I was all wrong.  there was so much I did not know..could not know because it was not revealed yet..so much that challenged what I believed right down to its tap root and forced great changes.

no more man!  no more rigid belief in anything save I must survive, its my interest to survive and all that works against my survival is opposed to me.  and all that matters is existential truth...what we prove of he universe that identifies us to us..tells us who we are and what we must do to continue goring forward in existence.

so philosophy for me is dead..ideology. ideology can exist for me only at the edges of what has been proven about life, and only where it deals positively with what is know in a manner that helps to go forward.  and what has been proven must be used up positively in the interest of all alive..not hoarded and controlled by a human minority who threaten humanity with war and all  manner of evil, to keep their social position atop the human heap

that is totally counter-productive and backward by now..even if at some point it helped us forward.  it is no longer useful to human survival and progress and we must reorganise socially in ways that uses up the day positively and sets the stage for more..the entire collective in all is diversity.

"how Does Humanity Survive Indefinitely in an Evolutionary Universe" is such a huge job it is bigger that the 7 billion alive. positive response requires the hands of all humanity and more, in diversity on all levels, intellectual, emotional, biological..all focused on what it means to have been evolved in such universe and what it takes to live on in it

we face questions of evolution:  will  we stay as we are ::confused::  what is the process of change that makes for biological shape shifting and can we control it.  how do we maintain population levels far less population increase as all humanity comes under social security, social development at the level of the day, as collectively humanity advances socially. 

far from overpopulation humanity already faces the opposite population problem...how to keep up levels and increase.  if you are not in expansion you are in decline whether you see it or not.

so I cant be concerned about Ron Paul and his social outlook/his politics and ideology.  it is dated, wrong and tied to his class position in the human mix..an elitist place that is seeking to keep the ancient status quo intact.  Paul's outlook has nothing to do with the truth humanity has come to know about itself at this time.

so that is something like what i know and operate by.  I am not going to fight you on Paul.  if truth is what you are looking for you will soon see that Paul is wrong on everything save ending the fed. and on ending the fed his motive for that may simply be to save he system he represents..a goal that is not consistent with the general interest of society

there are times when a class must give up some of the lies they have lived by so they can put another lie in place in effort to go on.  that I believe is the case with Paul..admitting the Fed is the problem but insists on the gold standard in replacement.  relief at ending the fed the people unthinkingly agree to another even more enslaving option.

its like the christian church..its doctrinal base become so untenable in the face of irrefutable scientific truth it now gives them up  and proposes new principles that are just as compromising as the old.  but people, relived that they no longer must bear 'original sin' of live the contemptible life because we are a'fallen species' still listen to the liars who enslaved us, to his new enslaving message.

the trick is not to listen at all.  that tigers and lions never change spots but to look to the collective general interest for answers..not any minority perspective at all.  there can be little truth in minority perspectives..and at that most put forward n the most biased and prejudicial manner, always calculated to bind the majority to that minority interest

look out Dave6.  live and learn.  vexation, emotion is for fools and the simple minded.  emotion has its place..in love with your wife or a nice chick, enjoying sweet nutritious food, jumping in carnival, digging the bands, grooving to sweet music...  never in ideological fights

05 Feb 2014 10:29 #176694 by mapoui
social darwinism is nonsense!

take the police.  the type of people who make up police and the permanent membership of militaries are idiots who in open competition in life would not survive.

deh survive because an exploiting minority class culled them from the human crowd for their stupidity and social defectiveness and gave them a place where their defects become an asset to them and the status quo and a loss for everyone else.

the police beat and kill people, are loyal to that which is wrong in nature, protecting a horrific status quo.  that is how they feed.  and because the have energy/food they perpetuate themselves..women continue to make such children every day because they get paid for their brutality, their human defects.

now shud the system that assures such quality of human life be changed what becomes of  the type.  they are no longer needed for any dam thing and cannot survive..no police, armies, wars going.  they will die off. 

how..they will live out their time those that exists, die increasingly younger and women would make no more such children.  social charge would ensue that both the types mother and children die off and the type that would make it in the new dispensation proliferate

its like this!  if a Libertarian was really a Libertarian, or truly wanted to be a Libertarian and ensure only top types of humanity to survive and proliferate..then he would call for democracy and an opportunity for all...  for there is no greater certainty of weeding out the defective types than opportunity for all in a full democracy that places people first..society first.

the congenitally stupid would not survive whether he has food or not..and he surely will have food.  he would hardly be able to reproduce for no one would want him or her.  and if they did reproduce their offspring would want a better life and would be able to make which would change them from stupid and defective to better and effective.

society would work then as it does now to produce the types that are needed, the types that get the food/energy required for survival. 

we have a proliferation of disgusting types of humanity everywhere currently.  no one can trust anyone.  there is bad blood and bad faith as the blood of social  activities currently.  that is because we have exploitative society, the principles upon which we live are greed and all  things concerned with exploitation of he/she by he/she.

if you are good he/she in this world at the moment you are not likely to last long.  there is nothing for you but trouble.  you will  get nowhere because you are seen to be good or soft.  your superiors in full awareness that such behaviour will get you nowhere would not promote you.  all  would seek to take advantage of you.  people would smell your character and try to feed off you.

the opposite would obtain if society ceases to be exploitative, become democratic and concerned with the survival of the species..which is the point.  the point is not the species in war with itself and dog eat dog or survival of he fittest in that sense.  that is nonsense.  the unfit or the defective won survive anyway if they are not fed and used systematically.  where society is not concerned with that kind of life they would have food but they wont survive anyway..for there would be no social need for them.  they will adjust by changing to current requirements but as a type they would be toast.

that to my mind is how it works socially.  social darwinisn is backwards in that it places what is least first.  but doing so it represents a minority class interest..the interest that is really holding society back, keeping alive defective types and actualizing social behaviours that lead to human extinction....wars, huge militaries, projects by mistake and accident can kill off humanity..hoarding of wealth in a few hands that shuts down economies, limiting application of technology and scientific advance by preventing the full  consumption of the stage we have arrived at, so that more can be developed and brought on stream

what social darwinism is, in fact is lunacy, intellectual defectiveness from a minority in charge of humanity long past its best by date.  they are also, who must be divested of control and allowed to pass out of social existence. to adjust and change to the day we have arrived at so that society can do the same thing.... appropriate the day that we have achieved rather than holding it back for minority profit and social control.

that there contains human extinction..which is what I see that Ron Paul actually represents with his Libertarianism..which is an amargeddon theory.  if Ron Paul became president and tried to implement social darwinism he would make take place immediately what would take a few more years to ripen..social revolt!

thats all I meant

Time to create page: 0.221 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0