05 Feb 2014 17:35 #176792
U.S. deputy drug czar says pot is less dangerous than alcohol
On the heels of President Barack Obama's comments that marijuana is no more dangerous than alcohol, his deputy drug czar has reluctantly agreed.
SeanM
05 Feb 2014 22:23 #176822
by SeanM
This is so true, infact Ganja is alot more beneficial to the human body than Liquor, it helps to fight cancer, restlessness, glaucoma and a host of other medical issues, alcohol just gets you drink and ruins your liver.
06 Feb 2014 09:44 #176847
legalization is coming but be careful. legalization will likely be legalization of profit taking by monopoly exploiters of the sale of marijuana >

no doutb plans have already been finalized how it will be produced, who will produce it, how it will be turned into a product for sale.. and who will sell it. all with the view to tremendous profits for the usual suspects :

and those too no doubt will make a GMO marijuana while making all other marijuana illegal...all natural marijuana illegal..so that what is now a beneficial substance for humanity morphs into one that kills people by vast numbers
and they will not label the product as GMO and harful, no matter how hard we fight for it
when yuh see Obama and drug czar talking positively about pot... look out. nutten good can come from it for the people

U.S. deputy drug czar says pot is less dangerous than alcohol
Time to create page: 0.190 seconds