NFL Prospect Comes Out as Gay

10 Feb 2014 10:14 #177333 by chairman
NFL Prospect Comes Out as Gay

Michael Sam, a defensive lineman for the University of Missouri who will almost certainly be entering the National Football League, came out as gay publicly in an interview with The New York Times and ESPN on Sunday. “I just want to own my truth,” he said. Sam could become the NFL's first openly gay player (unless a current one comes out first). The Southeastern Conference's Defensive Player of the Year is projected to go in the early rounds of the NFL draft in May. Already, several anonymous current and former NFL coaches and executives told Sports Illustrated the revelation will make his draft stock drop.

10 Feb 2014 18:11 #177393 by mapoui
allyuh see this here!  this really pisses me off.  who cares about what this guys does where ever?
dat is too much goddam information! >:( >:( >:( >:(

why in the hell is this news..all over the sports pages everywhere, the television and net?

man dat is dat fella business and I doh want tuh know...period!  let him keep his crap to himself!  as long as he doh interfere with me I cool.

>:( >:( >:( >:( >:(

10 Feb 2014 18:18 #177394 by Kwami
NFL .. No Fag League ... he wont be drafted

11 Feb 2014 13:04 #177456 by chairman
[color=rgb(41, 47, 51)][/color]
[color=rgb(41, 47, 51)]JOHN ELWAY: No problem drafting Michael Sam... [/color]
[color=rgb(0, 132, 180)][/size][/color]
[color=rgb(0, 132, 180)]http:// drudge.tw/1g3hnIG [/color]

11 Feb 2014 14:11 #177469 by Kwami
They say that  homosexuals are born that way and that they have no choice . If this is the case why not then treat it as a birth defect?

• bagaloo
11 Feb 2014 15:08 #177483 by bagaloo
::) how do you come up with these things

13 Feb 2014 11:11 #177892 by ketchim
NFL now has to change the name of the position , Wide receiver ... .. :-[

13 Feb 2014 14:25 #177963 by mapoui
man I have made my adjustments for homosexuals.  I have stated it all here before because I thought my point of view progressive and worth a look by many..or any.

but man I am tired of this in yuh face crap that homosexuals with the help  of the media keeps pouring out on us.

who the hell is this ugly looking kid anyway,  who likes men..and whom  I have to inundated with too much information about his life ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

look let the man take man if dat is his desire! but why must it be in my face all the time so ::confused::

if people homosexual then that is what they are. 

but they behaving as if this thing has some value to humanity, that it was surpressed all the time and now that it is out in the light of day, humanity enjoys some long pent up and valuable benefit.

but dat is not the case.  bullin leads nowhere.  it leads to death, the end of life.  there is no benefit in it.  its a propaganda to disrupt society and make it easy to control people.  it means reduction in human population which is a goal certain people in world desire greatly, and work hard to achieve

I getting so pissed with this homosexual shiite that I must fight back.  enough is enough.  if you homosexual live yuh life and keep it to yourself and yuh kind.  I don't give a phuck! and please don't try to hit on me.  that makes me sick.. and also your enemy

>:( >:( >:( >:(
>:( >:( >:(
>:( >:(
>:(

Time to create page: 0.215 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0