Popular Essequibo businessman and rice farmer Kayman Sankar dies

12 Feb 2014 16:39 #177781 by ketchim
Like I said I know Forbes accepted Bribes to keep things going .

Give de nijjah a " raise " and things happen for your personal success...

Everyone knew that !

12 Feb 2014 16:40 #177783 by ketchim
Forbes even accepted a 5 dallah off my school mate...and push um in he pocket !

Dat chap was a non discriminatory THIEF ! 

• ramesh
12 Feb 2014 16:42 #177784 by ramesh
The guyanese people are missing Forbes now

12 Feb 2014 16:47 #177788 by ketchim
Yeah ...like they missing a Flood ... ::LOL::

• ramesh
12 Feb 2014 16:56 #177791 by ramesh
Your memory is short . You posted here that you were a pnc supporter

12 Feb 2014 16:59 #177793 by ketchim
I dont accept Bribes to do favors for people.

that is one thing de Kabaka and me differed !

He called it financial support ....I called it what it is , Corruption .

He dead ...I alive and kicking  ::LOL::

• ramesh
12 Feb 2014 17:05 #177797 by ramesh
Doesn't  mater ,  it was Indians like you that  caused Forbes to be elected with two thirds majorities and don't think that the PNC was not grateful  for your support

• ramesh
12 Feb 2014 17:14 #177799 by ramesh
This does not change the fact that you claim to be a supporter of Forbes in your previous posts

12 Feb 2014 17:17 #177800 by ketchim
NOT a blind supporter like U.

I expressed my concerns about his acceptance of Bribery that breeds Corruption.

He wanted to be the richest Nig Nog in the world.

We parted ways.

He died and rotted trying to get embalmed in China and Russia.

I still deh bout  ;)

• ramesh
12 Feb 2014 17:27 #177807 by ramesh
All PNC followers like myself always knew that when Indians joined up . they were only after fulling their pockets . We used to laugh  at people like you and always regarded them as useful idiots.

Time to create page: 0.222 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0