25 Mar 2011 17:01 #29509
Okay Folks ,
have a wonderful weekend .I going and sip some Froff !
Googs ,try Log On fuh de Buddha game ...
note starting time
mes i have to ask VB to lend me she Hubby ..... ::rofl::
25 Mar 2011 17:01 #29510
Now now now...lets get back on point.
Why is ketchie obsessed with them gyuls husband's penis, it's size, and their satisfaction index? Why would a grwon man be ever so inquisitive about something he has had all his life? Why the need to engage in such a depraved manner?
25 Mar 2011 17:04 #29512
Oye neh neh ,
....guh home to Wifey ....izz after 5 :
and you may have to Explain ... ::rofl::
25 Mar 2011 17:19 #29514
Bai, they can't take what he don't have. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: That is confus-ion speaking right there...the poor bredda can't understand why NOT he. Poor katahar-lant. Neh neh neh neh neh.. :

: :

: :

25 Mar 2011 18:10 #29515
I guess his reply to you will be that he is patting himself on the back with his penis over his shoulders
Watooka
10 Oct 2016 19:18 #323714
by Watooka
I don't know. But I do remember Kwami calling me dumb. I hope that helps in answering the question of the OP.
Penis size and IO
Time to create page: 0.190 seconds