Penis size and IO

25 Mar 2011 12:15 #29363 by The Captain
VB going to check IQ in da meeting

then get the ladies together and see what they say

25 Mar 2011 12:26 #29366 by Kwami
to know a man's IQ , just look at his penis

• VillageBelle
25 Mar 2011 14:10 #29406 by VillageBelle

oh meh mummah!!

bai....why do you have any interest whatsoeva in the length of my man's penis :shocked:

that gives me the heebie-geevies  ::lol::

25 Mar 2011 14:11 #29407 by chairman
::rofl:: ::rofl::

• Wickets
25 Mar 2011 14:17 #29410 by Wickets
hehehehe

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

• SCA
25 Mar 2011 14:18 #29412 by SCA
Veebees...you better be careful. This chap wants to know about your car and your husband's la$@...  I guess he is really "sizing" you up. ::rofl::   

• Meseret
25 Mar 2011 14:22 #29414 by Meseret
you sure is she he sizing up and not the hubby?  veebee seems to think it's the hubby .....

25 Mar 2011 14:22 #29415 by chairman
::redcard::

25 Mar 2011 14:23 #29416 by Kwami
This study as it corelates to IQ is begining to make sense,to maintain an erection for a large penis  requires a lot of blood flow to said penis and it deprives the brain of oxygen .This can then have a negative impact on IQ.
The reverse then will apply to small penises

• SCA
25 Mar 2011 14:25 #29417 by SCA
Well, when I said you, it included Veebees, her Car and husband all in one...Ketchie juss wan fi be nosy and hear Veebee's story...that man is Know-karran.

Time to create page: 0.221 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0