Wat do I know!

27 Feb 2014 12:17 #180017 by mapoui
Nutten!

time to retreat.... to music :-*

27 Feb 2014 12:21 #180020 by ketchim
“He who knows not and knows not he knows not: he is a fool - shun him.

He who knows not and knows he knows not: he is simple - teach him.

He who knows and knows not he knows: he is asleep - wake him.

He who knows and knows he knows: he is wise - follow him.”
  8)

27 Feb 2014 12:22 #180021 by ketchim
Excellent !

Play de Music and Chillax.....

No need to get pissed at the world's SHENANIGANS  ;)

27 Feb 2014 12:52 - 27 Feb 2014 12:57 #180032 by mapoui
I am not pissed at all.  never was..never will be.  there is always that impression..of mapoui pissed.  I never was, never have been as such..about these issues...

I am not now.  far from it

always looking yes, stimulating, teasing, trying to shake out opinion, participation...sure!.

naw! I see what it is but I want too much.  I think it can be solved and easily too.  so I push, tease, tickle....

but no!  not enough!  no one has has that.  its the situation.  if it has the survival legs it will walk.  if not its toes upwards.  so let it roll di'ze all.

the threads bothered me.  the issues too grave..the sights too horrific. its the truth but even I too quail in the face of human truth. I just don't want them near me dats all. 

I have a collection of music here so I will be around.  I thought it important to bring to everyone's notice.  but all know already.  if it has legs it will walk on its own.  if it does not so be it

there comes a time in the life, all the time..... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 27 Feb 2014 12:57 by mapoui.

27 Feb 2014 12:54 #180033 by ketchim
Link up with Goog Lee and attend a Mandir ...

27 Feb 2014 12:58 #180034 by mapoui
I have my own..made it myself in the music pages! :D :D :D

• Meseret
27 Feb 2014 13:49 #180043 by Meseret
how about he who knows not, and knows not that he knows not but thinks that he knows a lot?  what shall we do with him.

27 Feb 2014 14:53 #180052 by ketchim

Leh he kerr he chupid skunt OR  haul he rass !  lol  ;D

27 Feb 2014 15:02 #180053 by mapoui

who dat ::confused::

me ::confused::

if it is:

I jess admitted that I do not know ::)

I jess admitted I am not stronger than anyone :(

I just admitted I am scared ::)

:'( :'( :'( :'(

• Meseret
27 Feb 2014 15:08 #180054 by Meseret
the cap fit you Maps doodoo?

Time to create page: 0.202 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0