Obama: $200M for Minority Youth

28 Feb 2014 08:07 #180105 by chairman
Obama: $200M for Minority Youth

In a personal speech Thursday at the White House, President Obama announced his My Brother's Keeper initiative for young men of color. "I made bad choices, I got high without thinking about the harm it would do, I didn't always take school as seriously as I should have," he said. The initiative, which will partner with local businesses and foundations, has raised pledges of more than $200 million over the next five years. Obama said helping them is "as important as any issue that I work on."

28 Feb 2014 12:50 #180156 by The Captain
see maps the brother providing

28 Feb 2014 14:01 #180177 by mapoui
200m is beer tinkle after a night at the pub

if he wants to do something serious;

put a major tariff on goods from china and elsewhere made by american companies who exported jobs to those locations...breaks and incentives if and when the come back to america

28 Feb 2014 14:06 #180182 by ketchim
Chump Change !  >:(

28 Feb 2014 14:53 #180201 by Googley

the man already asked Congress for such a bill and stated if it hits his desk he will sign it.  He cannot create such a law by himself. 

Which part of that you don't understand??

28 Feb 2014 15:56 - 28 Feb 2014 17:56 #180231 by mapoui

nonsense.  Obama is king. when he really wants something he passes by executive order.  congress is now nothing at all..piffle.

and how come an Indo centric impse like you Googly like and defend Obama so much..because he is half white.  if is black wife was president wud you love her this much ::confused::

here is Obama trying to pass of or impose another impse on the amrican people
xrepublic.tv/node/7669
Last edit: 28 Feb 2014 17:56 by mapoui.

28 Feb 2014 17:40 #180275 by The Captain
but he only look out for the blak half

28 Feb 2014 17:59 #180284 by mapoui

he is colour blind. he thinks white is black so when he looks out fuh black he is really looking out fuh white

and when he think black he is thinking of Googley dem..and you too.  and the fella in the vid... the gun controlling doctor

Time to create page: 0.176 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0