28 Feb 2014 10:26 #180128
Tokyo Bitcoin Exchange Bankrupt
Tokyo bitcoin exchange Mt. Gox filed for bankruptcy protection Friday and also announced that 850,000 bitcoins worth roughly $473 million have gone missing. The exchange, which at one point was responsible for over 80 percent of trades for the virtual currency, also has outstanding debt of $63.6 million. Customers from places like the U.K. and Australia have flown all the way to Tokyo to try to recoup their money. "We are really sorry for causing trouble to all the people concerned," CEO Mark Karpeles said at a press conference on Thursday in Tokyo.
28 Feb 2014 18:05 #180290
Nice!!!! :-[ :-[ :-[
a whole lot ah suckers get burned again.
go on Bitcoin and all the suckers who like to sucker suckers. there is one born every minute. go get them!
deh mudder an dem tell dem deh mus'nt play games wit' test an' dem deh doh know..especially wit money :
deh too harden! deh wun hear
28 Feb 2014 18:42 #180299
I is old school , I want my money in the bank or my pockets .
Never understood Bit coin or cyber money.
Tokyo Bitcoin Exchange Bankrupt
Time to create page: 0.186 seconds