Maps look

07 Mar 2014 16:05 #181553 by The Captain

07 Mar 2014 17:00 - 07 Mar 2014 20:21 #181561 by mapoui
well what am I supposed to say.

Obama, Netyanhu, Rothschild, Warberg, Cameron, Holande', Harper, Merkel..the Banks..these are the people/institutions doing it all the time. 

these have always been doing this stuff..killing human beings, starving them out, freaking them out, misdirecting them, mis-educating them, mis-medicating them, poisoning them

they kill all ordinary people, black white and brown, mixed..it does not matter to them.  as long as their class remains on top  of the human heap.  that is the point of it all.

ALL THE EVIL IN THE WORLD, EVERY SINGLE WAR, EVERY PROGRAM OF AUSTERITY, ALL  UNEMPLOYMENT..ABSOLUTELY ALL THE EVIL EVERY WHERE COMES FROM ONE SOURCE AND ONE SOURCE ONLY..THE BANKER CLASS AND THE BUREAUCRACIES SET UP TO SUPPORT AND CARRY OUT THEIR EVIL IN THE WORLD

all ah allyuh know whats goin' orn.  every body does.  there are no fools among us, only traitors to their class interest.  if all the ordinary folk do not collectivise, come  out in all the streets all over the world and shut the system down then this is all we will have in a lil  while..everywhere.

the people must come out in the streets, focus on their central banks in every country and shut them down, take them back, occupy them.  they must do so with every stock exchange, all the financial houses and subsidiary banks.  then the police HQ and get all the secret files.

in fact they must do all this at the same time and there are far more than enough people to split up to occupy all these places at the same time..and shut down the system...go take over the parliaments and shut them down too.. and make them hold their deliberations in the public squares in front of everybody. 

there must be no more sessions of parliament behind closed doors.  and when the public sessions are done the members of parliaments must go home to their families and do not enjoy the company of all those with whom they make deals to screw the people. 

and to end all the nonsense they must in the squares decide on  new constitutions that will dissolve the existing governments, constitutions that will come into effect as the old ones are dissolved.. that establishes once and for all peoples democracy that makes it impossible for them to be betrayal again

I cant be agonized over these things any more.  I know what the problem is and how to solve it.  I know how the problem came about,  all the history of the human species.  I am interdisciplinary..I know a bit of everything.  but so does everyone else.  change does not take place because allyuh wont get up and make the dam changes. my part is guaranteed. 

the people go out into the streets I am out on mine doing my part. I will do my part any time all the time anywhere I am.  I right now will  speak the truth to power regardless of danger,  to speak and act in the interest of human survival..all man and woman.  but it takes all to get the job done...not one or the few
Last edit: 07 Mar 2014 20:21 by mapoui.

07 Mar 2014 17:59 #181567 by The Captain
how come Putin get immunity

07 Mar 2014 19:36 - 07 Mar 2014 20:29 #181570 by mapoui
because he is not one of the bad guys!

Putin is a very capable leader about whom all doubt has been erased by his recent actions in the Ukraine.

by those actions and the manner in which they were effected establishes Putin as the most law abiding and humanly responsible leader at the moment in all the world.

Putin has kept entirely within all laws concerned.. on all levels, national, regional and international.

in all the huge movements Russia has been involved in over the past week not one individual has been reportedly killed..not one.  you want more lawfulness and efficiency that that ::confused::

when America moves similarly thousands die.  it is as if they want to kill people by the maximum at all times
Last edit: 07 Mar 2014 20:29 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.203 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0