12 Mar 2014 09:33 #182317
well..there used to be huge car theft rings..global things.
we doh hear too much about them any more do we. I wonder if RFID had anything to do with that
13 Mar 2014 22:38 #182587
(CNN) -- It's a mystery that authorities still haven't been able to solve: Where is Malaysia Airlines Flight 370?
There were still more questions than answers Thursday as U.S. officials said investigators will start combing the Indian Ocean as they look for the missing aircraft.
Why would authorities expand their search rather than narrowing it?
New information, U.S. officials told CNN, indicates the missing airplane could have flown for several hours beyond the last transponder reading.
14 Mar 2014 10:17 #182602
Maps being brainwashed by these useless readings
14 Mar 2014 10:38 - 14 Mar 2014 17:06 #182605
come on captain. we know you getting paid but you cud be a lil more sophisticated, a lil less raw. you make every one see your strings.
your employers may not like that. you may lose your job
Last edit: 14 Mar 2014 17:06 by mapoui.
14 Mar 2014 11:03 - 14 Mar 2014 17:08 #182614
its easy to see you are a G man Captain.
you never offer up nutten! you always putting down but never establishes a reason why. you ask everyone to operate on faith where you are concerned
tell us how and why Mapoui is being brainwashed. we must just take your word for it eh.
I establish a case..clear case posting at least backing circumstances. but we must just believe your commentary.
you dont want to prove nutten either way. you just use words that are embedded in people to destabilise alternative perspective in effort to preserve standard nonsense in the peoples minds
dats G man wuk right deh..propaganda and mental manipulation.
Last edit: 14 Mar 2014 17:08 by mapoui.