14 Mar 2014 17:13 #182709
so wat do you do ketchim.."everyday west on the 401, down the Don Valley..tun around, up the Don Valley, est on the 401 ::confused::"
I hope dat is not some daly constitution and is drive yuh drive and not run. running such distance might be a lot even fuh you.
anyhow drive or run be careful you doh bounce the plane ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
15 Mar 2014 21:17 #182852
PLUS : 427 , 407 Toll with transponder , 403 , Gardiner and Lakeshore
Oh , and a lotta Hwy. 48
15 Mar 2014 23:11 #182868
some highways i like bad bad..just get on and drive with the raydio going. 48 is one of them..27 is another.
any part of western ontario is fine by me..the 3 highway from Ft Erie to Sarnia...all the towns in between. all I need is my 'raydio', my car, money in my pocket, sunny days and moonlit nights
I need no one..just the sights, sounds, the crowds in the towns...the foods in special places. I love Mennonite bakeries, delicious breakfast places, small with fresh foods..eggs and bacon..
travel like that..gone forever, movement, seeing the sights, making discoveries with music, all the time.. I can live out my life on the road just like that
15 Mar 2014 23:54 #182873
allyuh mus' remember dat deh can take over the plane from the ground somewhere and fly it wherever they want.
there is absolutely no need for anyone actually on the plane to do anything at all. the pilot of the plane can be by-passed totally
and what about the passengers...they wud have to kill them all wud they now ::confused::
wot a thing eh!
twitchy.com/2014/03/15/mh370-watchers-as...-about-diego-garcia/
So They Still Cant Find the Plane Eh!
Time to create page: 0.195 seconds