19 Mar 2014 18:32 - 19 Mar 2014 18:38 #183446
come man. what wrang with the 2 ah allyuh! stop playing around. the webmasters note is simply plying around for point
read the article.
it is clear who did it. why is the question!
it was known very quickly that it was a false flag that was aborted and that Iran was the target of that false flag. so it is no surprise now that Iran is being accused of something relevant to the plane disappearance.
but the purpose of the false still has to be proved.
it is illogical what the web master proposes. but thats just it. the illogicality can bring about what is clearly the intent of the neo cons..war between america and russia
that's the idea... although I don't know if I want to subscribe to that just yet. I know they want war. deh always want war..but a global war? I dont know!
deh want global domination and some of these developments may be hiding more normal plans to achieve global domination.
allyuh check Energy Economics 101. now there is a plausible plan for Obamas 'insanity' right there: the plan on attacking Russias economy by oil and gas market domination.
insane but still more sensible than causing world war 3.
but why not just sell the dam gas and oil and take over Russia's share of the euro market. that's easy enough if you have the oil and gas. you have control of all the Europeans already. they do what you tell them to do. so what's the point of going through a coup in Ukraine?
if you tell the euros to give up Russian oil and gas you also save the USD oil dollar domination of global markets/reserve currency. so it makes no sense going through Ukraine.
so what is actually going on then?
Last edit: 19 Mar 2014 18:38 by mapoui.
19 Mar 2014 18:46 #183447
the idea is: that the Israelis are trying to get the Russians and Americans into a war and that is proving more difficult that they thought. then comes this plane disappearance and the web master is speculating why they would want a 777 Boeing air plane...how the Israelis may use the plane to start a war
that's all there is to it. the WM does not believe that they would fill the plane with patsy soldiers and send it to Washington at all. the WM is making the idea that the plane missing plane is still above ground into a joke..that is what he is doing..allyuh bline battimus allyuh
bagaloo
19 Mar 2014 18:53 #183450
doorsra..if you cyar read and understand what I say it doh make no sense you know that we even talk.
I will say it for the last time:
in the quote you made in your last post there is not one single hard and fast idea but pure discussion of possibilities on a far fetched basis tangential to ideas in the general mix
there is nothing in there to warrant your assertion of smoking any dam thing.
you want to play shill and troll like captain go chat with him. if you want to engage me then read and understand what I say...then make some relevant comment of your interest in the issue..or leave it alone