11 Apr 2014 15:04 - 11 Apr 2014 15:11 #186826
Last edit: 11 Apr 2014 15:11 by mapoui.
12 Apr 2014 11:23 - 12 Apr 2014 11:35 #186874
this is the direction we must head..ending the financial power, the banking power, jailing the banksters.
as west indians we must work to end central banking in the west indies..every little step we can take to contribute to the coming about of such a state of affairs we must take 24/7.
forget Indo and Afro, racism, who brong skin and who darker, who hair better dougla or black man..who better looking, are black people good-looking or all ugly..forget whitening creams. today is the last day we have to save weselves. we have to save weselves and when we done may if we still want resume those arguments when we done. but we have to have life to argue.
it is time to educate weselves fully about the finances of the world what they have done and do to us and how to end it now.
WE MUST TAKE BACK CONTROL OF OUR CURRENCIES, REPUDIATE ALL THE STAGGERING TOTALS OF NATIONAL DEBT ACCRUED SIMPLY BY GOVERNMENT SPENDING THE NATIONAL CURRENCY BY DEBT.
THAT'S ALL IT IS. THERE IS NO BORROWINGS IN THOSE TOTALS THAT REPRESENT THE BUILDING OF THE NATION. NADA. THEY SIMPLY IMPOSED ON THE PEOPLE OF THE WEST INDIES AT INDEPENDENCE FINANCIAL CONTROL. TOOK THE CURRENCY AND STARTED TO CHARGE INTEREST ON EVERY PENNY THE GOVERNMENT SPENT. AND THAT INTEREST BUILT TO THE POINT THAT WE NOW PAY INTEREST ON INTEREST AND CAN NEVER GET OUT FROM UNDER THE LOAD
AND IN THAT WAY THEY FORCED US TO SELL OUR PUBLIC UTILITIES TO THEM AT PEPPERCORN PRICES. WATER AND ELECTRICITY BECAME PRIVATISED AND THE PEOPLE MUST PAY HUGE PRICES FOR WHAT THEY BUILT UP BY THEIR TAX EXPENDITURES FROM THE START.
THE GOVERNMENT IS FORCED TO SELL OF ALL THAT WAS PUBLIC TO THE FINANCIAL PIRATES AND THEY GET EASILY BY FINANCIAL SLAVERY WHAT THEY USED TO GET BY CONQUEST AND SLAVERY IN THE PAST
that is what Eric Williams of "capitalism and slavery" fame did to the people of the west indies in 1962. all our leadders knew that it was slavery they had led the west indian people right back to..ESPECIALLY WILLIAMS THE MOST BRILLIANT AMONG THEM WHO HAD EXPLAINED ALL THAT KIND OF FINANCING TO US IN HIS GREAT HISTORICAL WRITINGS.
I believe that is why Williams let himself die when he got sick. Williams was only 69 years old but he let himself die, refusing all medical attention when he collapsed. for all we know he probably committed suicide by taking something and the refusing all help.
but that is no importance..the fact is he had led the west indies into a no win situation. there is no possibility that the physically decrepit and socially bakward west indies cant anywhere at all unless we take our currency back and use it interest free in building up the region. we are doomed to slavery and extinction otherwise.
if allyuh think I am wrong ask any economist allyuh may pass by on the streets somewhere..or you find in a university or college somewhere. the situation in the west indies will only get worse as time passes, and as allyuh can see already: SOMEBODY DONE PASS IN THE WEST INDIES AND SPRAY THE PLACE WITH SOMETHING THAT HAS REDUCED THE FERTILITY OF WEST INDIAN MALES WITH NO RESPECT FOR ETHNICITY... SO THAT ALL MAN REDUCED..KOOLIES, NHIGGERS, WHITE, DOUGLA AND OTHER MIX .. ALL MAN!
DEH LEAVING NUTTEN TO CHANCE. IS WOOD FUH WE!
Last edit: 12 Apr 2014 11:35 by mapoui.
12 Apr 2014 11:50 #186879
dat is why I wanted to ask allyuh if Indian males immune to GMO, GLYPHOSATE, VACCINATIONS of all kinds, that we know is reducing human fertility today that is now being liberally put into the environment ::confused::
but the people of the west must get up right now and in the most massive go to the location of the their 'national' central bank that is really owned by the forriners and OCCUPY THEM!!
that's right... OCCUPY THEM!!! take all the documents, all the evidence and make the case for the people. if the majority of people go there..to the central bank and to the parliament at the same time..arrest all the politicians..EVERY LAST ONE OF THEM PAST AND CURRENT...it is legal in all jurisdictions, world courts, local courts, according to international common law and local law.
the people in social action is the law of the world. what they do that becomes routine is the law of the world.
then take the documents and make legal cases against the traitors, arrest them on that basis and try them and if found guilty put them in jail for their durations. they people can use the judicial system in tack or if they have come not to trust that then make one of their own.,..appoint people in whom they have confidence to judge properly..or judge themselves for in the end juries of peers make all decisions even now in the established judicial system.
so if elite judges cannot be trusted them elect juries of peers to hear the cases with prosecutors and defence as well but streamlined for both to be looking for truth as well as the juries..and proceed to trial.
but whatever the people decide to do on the spot and spur, that which is necessary, that which is urgent for the people will influence everything and we will have justice...and social change. that is the way it has always happened..form and function, need and response
12 Apr 2014 12:25 #186883
As long as the Jews ably propped up by the USA controls the World money flow :
Central Banks will stay and all currencies will be pegged to the US$$...
Look how they resisted Bitcoins ....
12 Apr 2014 14:11 #186891
they are far weaker than you imagine...they have no more than a few years of any kind of power remaining.
what do you think their 'desperation on the cusp of madness' actually means in the world at the moment..that they are winning ::confused::
12 Apr 2014 14:18 #186893
and what the hell does that matter.. ::confused::
what matters is what it means for you as west indian and canadian of Pakistani origin?
it means your elimination that is what it means.
have you see the level of infertility in the west inbdies ::confused::
what does that possibility on the facts mean to you right now..what does it say to you..have you looked into it..even googled it ::confused::
the question is.. what are you going to to for yourself in the face of the truth I have posted. are you going to continue to force yourself to disbelieve what your eyes and brain surely tell you every day ::confused::
you have to save yourself and your time to do so is running out... :'(
what are you then..a Jew masquerading as Pakistani, protecting the Jewish interest here ::confused::i
12 Apr 2014 14:26 #186894
are you defending the crooked financial world ::confused::
man its better to help something that is useless on its way and be the architect of something new and better, efficacious, saves society.
to shed tears and try to hold back that which is done, finished, useless is what ::confused::
tell us nuh... ::confused::
If Hungary did..And Venezuela did..And Iceland did it..Why cant west indians?
Time to create page: 0.210 seconds