12 Apr 2014 14:40 #186895
First of all ...The Super Power label is reserved only for the USA...
Since the demise of the USSR and the end of the Cold War !
Putin is trying to put Russia on the Map by openly defying re : Crimea...
The Mid East is filled with Private security companies ( former US army vets )
financed by the US government and Israel to foment Unrest ...
Only China can save the day ...
West Indies is a likkel fish in de pond that no one gives any heed ...
12 Apr 2014 14:43 #186896
Communist China will not get any Help despite their Financial CHOKEHOLD on the USA
SO , I ask .....whom will take the lead to shake down the Establishment ??
12 Apr 2014 15:11 - 12 Apr 2014 15:16 #186901
what..yu lookin fuh somebody to koo'shay the yankee pot..to hold them and shake them ::confused::
yuh know like long time at school when the big boys used to hold tests and turn them upside down and shake them fuh whatever was in deh pocket..
but have deh not done that to themselves already ::confused::
everywhere I look I see only end of room to fool around in..to play in! all I see is debt, constriction and unemployment, reducing tax revenues, loss of value in their currency..gold problems..shedding of dollars by forrin bondholders and the return of currency that is going to blow their economy as the flow grows
how are they going to hold all that money offshore..do a split value..devaluing the returning dollars while holding what's in the home economy at whatever decent measure they can manage?
they are on the verge of collapse. the only reason the USA has not collapse already is that the very nations they threaten to sanction have not speeded up the process of dumping dollars. but they appear to be getting serious..Russia and China..Iran.
look at dat huge barter deal between Russia/Iran. not dollars in there. Iran's oil gets to market and..Russia sells billions in product and no dollars.
but private investors are all betting against the USD by dumping them hand over fist. this one act tells volumes.
and what about shorting gold?
as soon as gold gets out from under that crap game it will shoot upwards..and when it does...POOF goes the dollar
you must be dreaming. time for west indians to act on their own in their own interest. what the hell does anything have to with size or any of the factors you list. I don't care about that.
I am stating what the west indies must do..l;ike all nations..and those who have already done like Hungary..take back their dam currency and use it debt free on their own development..while repudiating the unpayable and fraudulent national debt accrued over the past 50 years
I have no idea what you are talking about. that has nutten to do with the needs of the west indian people. but if the west indian people do take back their currencies then that would be a nice good sized blow to american hegemony.
and I dont believe america will be able to do anything about it
Last edit: 12 Apr 2014 15:16 by mapoui.
12 Apr 2014 15:18 #186904
BTW ...West Indies is not a Nation.
They already fighting to get 11 men to represent as ONE in a Cricket team ..
So they are doomed ....to maintain the Status Quo !
12 Apr 2014 15:33 #186907
at this stage with liquidity dried up, along with 90%+ concentration.. retail going extinct due to dead wages and high unemployment..only austerity for the America/west. don't you see they cant do anything else of the system will go belly up immediately.
they can shut down most of the economy/society while squeezing what remains dry by taxation to pay interest on previous and current debt. and the debt never stops because that also is the way they make their money.
by next budget what...Obama budgets for what a couple of trillion..add that to the debt again. it cant stop..never stop..cant stop...the red ink. that's the point of it all. but that draws all the money into few hands. its what in american right now..literally 100 of all profits earned goes to the 1%. that's their jam. the people somehow must pay for everything even the huge military budget.
that is why they have put up a police state. that is why the police have been turned into beasts fed on raw meat..because the people must be enslaved and a great deal of them killed outright. they have no more use for them,..and unemployed and idel they pose a serious social threat to the state of things.
how in the hell do you run an economy when one small group harvests all the wealth..and the economic system in place was set up to do exactly that..concentrate all the wealth in the society.
retail is shutting down all entirely all over the place and as such unemployment develops austerity financial programs ensures that there will be no growth for a long time again if ever. austerity feeds on itself in the negative to make the situation worse
I don't know what you see in america but I don't see america every rising again..only only if they can beat the world militarily and take all their wealth. but that would only delay the inevitable for the system in place is the problem. in a few decades its back to the same problem and nowhere to go. its straight decline from here for american unless the people rise and put an end to the bankster kingdom.
12 Apr 2014 15:39 #186908
that still has nutten to do with the issue at hand. no matter what each territory must take back its currency. Trinidad and Tobago, Jamaica, Barbados, Guyana..Eastern currency region..all must do so..and spend its currency as it was meant to interest free on their own development.
that is what I am calling for and why..and ways to do it..and examples of those who have done it before..establisging clearly that that is the basic problem, the cause of all the trouble we have..all the trouble in the world as a whole
I don't know what the hell YOU are talking about
12 Apr 2014 15:41 #186909
I outline the Way on your thread " handle the truth "...
Lemme know IF u need some pointers OR ask your IT folks !
12 Apr 2014 15:43 #186912
hahahaha....dem could not even promotethat as a common currency all these years !
EU formed and did it in no time
12 Apr 2014 15:46 #186914
well..its the folks here on this msb who are important and to whom I speak now.
but I did not expect opposition from you who should be a natural enemy of the banksters..you are Muslim and they are Jewish entirely..who use their global financial power to deliver serious wood like peas to Muslims everywhere.
yet you defend their basis, their source of power, the means by which they threaten the existence of us all.
STRANGE BEDFELLOWS NEVER CEASE TO AMAZE!
INTERESTING
12 Apr 2014 15:48 #186916
You still a-miss man..out of synce with what I have done here, what I called for.
whats up ::confused::
If Hungary did..And Venezuela did..And Iceland did it..Why cant west indians?
Time to create page: 0.256 seconds