cAN YOU ALL hANDLE tHE tRUTH!

11 Apr 2014 19:46 - 11 Apr 2014 19:59 #186847 by mapoui
there are things allyuh seeing about which there is no more argument.. that is truth, basic..the basis, fundamental!

we know why there are severe economic problems everywhere on earth.  it is because one small group of people have come to control earth's finances and have put in place a system of human exploitation that is virtually slavery. 

that system extracts wealth and concentrates it in the hands of a few.  when concentration reaches levels of over 90% economic life collapses and the solution this small group has implemented twice before was world war..in which there is massive death and depopulation, and infrastructure destruction.

this small group then refinances the restoration of the planet at even more extractive and enslaving systematic exploitation, that once again leads back to concentration and failure and the need for more war, depopulation and destruction.

we are once again at a stage of concentration of wealth, greater than ever before achieved and the need for a world war on their collective part is massive, urgent. 

as proof of this argument.. if any more is needed..there is that particular group everywhere pushing for and fomenting world war..and being the officials in every developed nation in charge of war or making war.  they are in  america hugely famous for making war... neocons..PNAC head man is Kagan and his wife, the infamous Victoria Nudleman, who just pulled of a coup in Ukraine that may be the final trigger for global war

Goog Lee said I cant handle the truth.  so here is the truth for all of you to see.  so let us see if all of you can handle it then.

what is the answer?

I don't know if anything can/will stop world war that will destroy all of us, save the immediate rise of the american people and a coup that removes power from Obama and the Zionist cabal that controls america, jailing them out of harms way... that would lead to the systematic financial change that would eliminate any prospect of war.

the ethnic group behind all of this has nuclear weapons themselves ansd a small location in the middle east from which to launch them.. and can start world war 3 on their own, without the help of their stooge nation the USA.  WAR THEY WILL LOSE BUT WHICH WOULD KILL HUMANITY ANYWAY.

the key are their options..they have done crime against humanity on a vast scale for a long time..crime so incredible they must be brought to justice.  they are a small ethnic group, only 15-20 million of a vast 7 billion human population.

but their global lifestyle has been/is parasitic. they cannot live, control and throw their weight around unless they capture the power of huge nations with lots of people to bend to their will, to use finance, military power and other enslaving systems to throw their weight on the rest of the world, to lord over the rest of us.

will they accept their punishment, submit to the judgement of the rest of the human species.... or  cause world war 3 ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

in the meantime what do we do?

take back the currencies of the world they now dominate to impose debt on the all the peoples of the world, on which we must pay interest forever..greater and greater loads all the time, buying out and forcing endless corruption on our governments and people...building a corrupt and barbarous routine social life that turns us all  into harlots of greed and brutal people to each other in endless and brutal routine daily life-long competition for the scraps they allow us.

that's right!  take back the currencies and kick all their banks out of our lands:  Barclays, Royal, HSBC, Nova Scotia, Chase..all their insurance companies.. the IMF and WB most crucially.  kick them all out, take back our currencies and start spending them debt free on our own development.

that is what we must do..that is what we must call for..that is what we must insist upon and support with our very lives...for our lives are on the line.  as they get blocked in their efforts for war they will become desperate.  note the plane that's lost with lives.  they don't care about 250 people.  they dont care about the 7 billion who are not of their number.

they don't care spit about the life of anyone who inhabits this board.  look out for Ebola like events to start take place in the western developed countries.  they have already given us GMO..as big a threat to human survival as nuclear war.  in fact if we avoid ww3..we will have a long time and lot of work to do to correct for the GMO insanity they have already done in the world.

so our work is clear, known, easy to see by now.  it is up to every one of us to help carry out the survival of our species.

ARE YOU ALL UP TO IT ::confused::  CAN YOU HANDLE THE TRUTH! ::confused::

WHERE GOOGS LEE ::confused::

Last edit: 11 Apr 2014 19:59 by mapoui.

12 Apr 2014 06:45 #186863 by mapoui
the bankster system cannot work for very long.  it always ends up concentrating all the money in few hands, drying up liquidity, killing employment and debasing the currency..so there is great inflation..indeed all we see around us currently.

and there must always be war for war and the production for war, preparing for war is the great money spinner...war and militarization of the police, militarization as far as it can go.  in between the world wars there are small wars always going on, as many as possible at any one time.

these wars are not by guess.  they are deliberately manufactured to keep hostilities going, division among the nations or between one great power that has been infiltrated from the inside, taken over and put to use to be in constant war with the world.  it used to be Britain the old exhausted imperial power.  then the USA.

I hope the next one isnt China a nation showing the weary signs of financial infiltration as we speak.  there is great penetration of china by western multinationals.  and chinese economic practice at lower levels are indistinguishable from the western model.  china it must be remembered was defeated consistently by the west since the sixteenth century.  if they do not watch out they may be defeated again.

another major problem is that China is highly stratified from the top down..like in the old days of chinese royal dynasties.  this is the perfect social model for infiltration, invasion and parasitic social control of masses of people.  they people are already controlled from the top..so take over the top and run the people as usual  it would be like nothing has changed, the same faces are in power but the devil has taken and works behind those customary faces.  the devil has inserted himself and taken over all the power but his face cant be see behind the usual ones

that is why diffusion of power is crucial..democracy, socialism.  it is impossible to conquer the nation by stealth in democracy and diffused social power.

so once again bankster induced social crisis is at hand, at a social stage with a level of technological advance the banksters cannot properly utilise or consume..using up only those parts that allow them to extend physical social control..telecommunications that nits up everyone in systems of spying, loss of privacy and democracy..telecommunications that fosters oligarchic control.

we are all slaves now, all victims unless we can defund the oligarchic monster.  that means taking away its source of food ...INCOME TAX exerted on every one on the planet by private central banks globally.  those banks must be taken away from the banksters and returned to their nations.  only the people of those nations can do that..the ordinary people.  the political classes have been corrupted and bought out, controlled.  they cannot do the peoples bidding any more.  the politics are fraudulent everywhere.

but the banks must be taken back..so the ordinary people must do it while at the same time effecting a democratic national politics that makes sure that nothing of the sort can happen again.

all of his is urgent work that must be done if the human species is to survive.  as the days toll so to is the sand of our time running.  it will run up or down depending on what we ordinary folk do from now on.  the banker power must be smashed, their source of wealth eliminated for there to be peace on earth

12 Apr 2014 10:46 #186870 by mapoui
we have been played all along...all we have been taught are lies..

history, religion. even science are wrong, deliberately developed into educational content that is fictional to control and exploit the people.

the only way we can get back to the truth of the life we have and live is to remove those who created the lies by taking away their social lifeblood..the money power. 

the we must created a social system in which the power resides among the people, produced in the wealth of the people....infrastructure:  schools, medical, agricultural, industrial, foods, clothes, and education for all, health for all..all that is associated with society for the people and by the people..on the expressed purpose of society functioning at all times in the interest of thje survivla of society itself not purpose of producing wealth to be appropriated and accumulated by 15-20 million of the worlds 7 billion people.

the world functions now in the full interest of those 15-20 million people at the expense of the 7 billion...the most absolute and universally ridiculous nonsense anyone can imagine.  and most of us do not even know that that in fact is the way things go..20 million people at most, ta minute ethnic group has elongated a financial control of 7 billion others that is nothing but slavery and very tightly organized and controlled so that they do not even know they are enslaved

from this point as that enslaving social control is challenged by technological advance and the rising awareness of masses of people as to what is actually going on in the world, any number can play, but all very dangerous to the survival of the species. 

the only positive element in the mix that can save our species is the collective interest of all the ordinary people of the world at play decisively in the global political process, actualising its revolutionary potential in the interest of the human species, effecting the saving social democracy that alone can achieve that end

12 Apr 2014 14:57 #186897 by ketchim
We all understand the need for Change .

Unrest has taken a different format these days.

I previously mentioned Twitter , Facebook and YouTube to demonstrate :

Tahir square and the Egyptian change in government

The Indignados in Barcelona and Spain

Occupy wall Street and odda occupy movements ...

12 Apr 2014 15:00 #186898 by ketchim
It is called Choreography of Assembly !

You dont need to have underground radical groups any longer.

The battlefield starts with the use of Social Media !

and the only Technology required now is a Smartphone ....

12 Apr 2014 15:02 #186899 by ketchim
We saw how it worked in Egypt...

A movement to destroy Central bank system around the World can start likewise !

12 Apr 2014 15:08 #186900 by ketchim
Mr. Ali -

My mom escaped an abusive relationship when I was 6 and my sister was 8. It was a terrible time for her because protecting herself and her children also meant risking homelessness and an unknown future. We spent two years moving from shelter to shelter. I remember waiting at a bus stop in the middle of the night with our clothes in garbage bags, not knowing where we were going to end up next.

Arriving at the Red Door Family Shelter in Toronto's east end was a relief.

The Red Door changed my mom's life and helped us get back on our feet.

As a kid I remember feeling grateful to have a warm place to sleep that we wouldn't have to leave the next day. My mom remembers it as the place where she got medical and legal support and where staff helped her develop a safety plan to protect us from her ex.

But now, because of a real-estate dispute between the former owners of the property, The Red Door could be left without a home, and 875 Queen St. W, the property where it has been housed for 30 years is already being bid on by condo developers.

The Red Door helped us when we had nowhere else to go and now many of us former clients are rallying to ensure it can keep its home.
]
Toronto's shelters are already overflowing and The Red Door is one of just two family shelters in Toronto. Losing it means losing one of our most significant shelters and one that is specifically designed to help families, many of whom are mothers and children escaping domestic violence.

Already, several City Councillors are speaking out in support and investigating legal tools to help save the shelter. We're not opposed to development on the site, we just need to ensure that it includes a permanent home for The Red Door.

I know if tens of thousands of people sign the petition we can get the support we need from City Council and convince prospective developers that the public will not back down in this fight.

Without my mom's courage and the support of places like The Red Door, I would not be who I am today. Today, at age 33, I'm a lawyer and I'm passionate about giving back to the organizations and individuals who have helped my family.

I wanted to share my story in hopes that you'll sign the petition and help the Red Door keep its
home so they can continue doing for others what they did for us.

Thank you,
Steve Simpson

Sign The Petition

12 Apr 2014 15:11 #186902 by ketchim
                                                                                                                                                          (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)

A likkel organisation that will bring down the Builder and his Banker  ;)

12 Apr 2014 15:14 #186903 by ketchim
Via simple e mail petitions  ;)

Mapoui , start a Destroy central banks everywhere Movement

IT will go Viral !

Do It !

12 Apr 2014 15:20 #186905 by ketchim
Can you handle that ??????    :-\

Time to create page: 0.231 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0