there are things allyuh seeing about which there is no more argument.. that is truth, basic..the basis, fundamental!
we know why there are severe economic problems everywhere on earth. it is because one small group of people have come to control earth's finances and have put in place a system of human exploitation that is virtually slavery.
that system extracts wealth and concentrates it in the hands of a few. when concentration reaches levels of over 90% economic life collapses and the solution this small group has implemented twice before was world war..in which there is massive death and depopulation, and infrastructure destruction.
this small group then refinances the restoration of the planet at even more extractive and enslaving systematic exploitation, that once again leads back to concentration and failure and the need for more war, depopulation and destruction.
we are once again at a stage of concentration of wealth, greater than ever before achieved and the need for a world war on their collective part is massive, urgent.
as proof of this argument.. if any more is needed..there is that particular group everywhere pushing for and fomenting world war..and being the officials in every developed nation in charge of war or making war. they are in america hugely famous for making war... neocons..PNAC head man is Kagan and his wife, the infamous Victoria Nudleman, who just pulled of a coup in Ukraine that may be the final trigger for global war
Goog Lee said I cant handle the truth. so here is the truth for all of you to see. so let us see if all of you can handle it then.
what is the answer?
I don't know if anything can/will stop world war that will destroy all of us, save the immediate rise of the american people and a coup that removes power from Obama and the Zionist cabal that controls america, jailing them out of harms way... that would lead to the systematic financial change that would eliminate any prospect of war.
the ethnic group behind all of this has nuclear weapons themselves ansd a small location in the middle east from which to launch them.. and can start world war 3 on their own, without the help of their stooge nation the USA. WAR THEY WILL LOSE BUT WHICH WOULD KILL HUMANITY ANYWAY.
the key are their options..they have done crime against humanity on a vast scale for a long time..crime so incredible they must be brought to justice. they are a small ethnic group, only 15-20 million of a vast 7 billion human population.
but their global lifestyle has been/is parasitic. they cannot live, control and throw their weight around unless they capture the power of huge nations with lots of people to bend to their will, to use finance, military power and other enslaving systems to throw their weight on the rest of the world, to lord over the rest of us.
will they accept their punishment, submit to the judgement of the rest of the human species.... or cause world war 3 ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
in the meantime what do we do?
take back the currencies of the world they now dominate to impose debt on the all the peoples of the world, on which we must pay interest forever..greater and greater loads all the time, buying out and forcing endless corruption on our governments and people...building a corrupt and barbarous routine social life that turns us all into harlots of greed and brutal people to each other in endless and brutal routine daily life-long competition for the scraps they allow us.
that's right! take back the currencies and kick all their banks out of our lands: Barclays, Royal, HSBC, Nova Scotia, Chase..all their insurance companies.. the IMF and WB most crucially. kick them all out, take back our currencies and start spending them debt free on our own development.
that is what we must do..that is what we must call for..that is what we must insist upon and support with our very lives...for our lives are on the line. as they get blocked in their efforts for war they will become desperate. note the plane that's lost with lives. they don't care about 250 people. they dont care about the 7 billion who are not of their number.
they don't care spit about the life of anyone who inhabits this board. look out for Ebola like events to start take place in the western developed countries. they have already given us GMO..as big a threat to human survival as nuclear war. in fact if we avoid ww3..we will have a long time and lot of work to do to correct for the GMO insanity they have already done in the world.
so our work is clear, known, easy to see by now. it is up to every one of us to help carry out the survival of our species.
ARE YOU ALL UP TO IT ::confused:: CAN YOU HANDLE THE TRUTH! ::confused::
WHERE GOOGS LEE ::confused::