FBI Uncovers Al-Qaeda Plot

17 Apr 2014 13:16 #187489 by ketchim

Wrong AGAIN....Taxpayers profited from HUGE interest REPAYMENTS :

in a timely manner ...

17 Apr 2014 13:18 #187492 by ketchim

You are mixing up Balance of Trade deficits with Banking !

17 Apr 2014 13:24 #187495 by ketchim
Get to understand what Debt Ceilings are :

and why the US almost closed down !

17 Apr 2014 13:33 #187498 by mapoui
man look stop all yuh nonsese eh.  I am mixing up nothing.

we all know what share issues are like...the types of shares sold and how much influence ownership conveys on owners.

ownership takes different forms everywhere..but nowhere does it result in anything save management control..and we now who the management are.

if the commercial banks began in individual private ownership, taking them public has resulted in no change at all..only more money and power for the same crooks.  despite the banks going public they have changed in now way shape or form of control that they always were.  taking the banks public does not result in sharehold4er power over the banks.  it merely solidified such control and made more money for the bankers.

so what is the weay in whcih they have been taken public?

does it even matter who acrtually runs the banks..black whiet or indian...anybody at all?

no matter what they thibngs have been calibrated in every age and lcoation to do exactly what teh original ovwres eet up..what they wanted and planned for.

and it does not matter if lest sat the Titty central bank remains nomillay in in the governmebtrs hands.  it does not matter at all.  the Titty government must still debt spend its own currency and collect income taxes from the the Titty people to pay the interest on that debt.  to who is the interest paid.  why does not the Titty government not spend its money debt free and remove the burden of income taxes from the titty people.

go check the national debt of most of the nations in the world..see what that debt is made up off.  the last reprost i saw recently was that it is made up of 70% interest charges on national debt.  so what did they do with the debt them...HOW WAS THE DEBT ACCRUED!?

ANSAH DAT MAN...HOW WAS THE BLASTED DEBT ACCRUED

17 Apr 2014 13:35 #187501 by ketchim
steeewwwpppsss...I make money from dividends on commercial bank shares !

U calling me a Crook ?  >:(

17 Apr 2014 13:38 #187507 by ketchim

Get with the programme , maaaannn !

The DEBT you so obsessed wid :

is just a piece of paper that U may wipe your ass with ...

Why you think they can RAISE Debt ceilings  ??

17 Apr 2014 13:41 #187513 by mapoui

THAT IS THE DEBT THAT ACCRUED TO THE BANKS..ON THEIR BALANCE SHEETS WHEN THE MARKET CRASHED...TO THE EXTENT IT HAS GROWN SINCE THAT TIME, AT INTEREST

THAT DEBT WAS NOT WRITTEN OFF, THAT IS ON RECORD THAT MAKES ALL THE BANKS INSOLVENT. THAT DEBT INCREASES AT INTEREST ALL THE TIME, EVERY MINUTE OF EVERY DAY..24/7

THAT IS WHAT THE FIRST 15 TRILLION OBAMA BAIL OUT WAS ALL ABOUT..TO RE-FLOAT THE BANKS..THE BIG 5 ONLY..AND THEIR EUROPEAN SISTERS THAT OBAMA ALSO BAILED OUT...WHY...?  BECAUSE THEY ARE ALL OWNED BY THE SAME PEOPLE...AMERICAN AS WELL AS EUROPEAN FAILED BANKS.  THEY CAN MAKE AMERICA PEOPLE ALSO PAY OFF EUROPEAN BANKING DEBT

THAT IS THE ALBATROSS THAT THE FED HAS ASSUMED TO SAVE THE BIG BANKS..THE ZIONISTS BANKS...THE ZIONISTS WHO ALSO OWN THE FED...  LITERALLY.

THE AMERICAN FEDERAL RESERVE IS A PRIVATE BANK AND I THINK NOW IF YOU GOOGLE IT YOU GET A LIST OF THE OWNER..THE ACTUAL OWNERS OF THE FED

17 Apr 2014 13:44 #187517 by ketchim
I already TOLD you that it has been REPAID.

at a great Interest rate.

The PEOPLE  (taxpayers ) benefitted. !!

Whaddabout this YOU do not COMPREHEND  :-\

17 Apr 2014 13:46 #187518 by Googley
Maps, what you worrying about anyway?  You keep your money under the mattress!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

17 Apr 2014 13:46 #187519 by ketchim
You all over the Place maaannnn...

We talking Commercial banks and Investment banks..

Bail Out by Government decree...

REPAID with great interest in a timely manner...

Time to create page: 0.263 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0