17 Apr 2014 13:47 #187520
U mad or wuh ??
Maps own Royal Bank , CIBC , BMO and TD Bank shares .
Those dreaded Big4 ....hahaha
and he cash in on the Dividends and pay his Taxes....
17 Apr 2014 13:53 #187524
but ketchim you are dreaming.
those stupendous sums of money that the entire world has not yet made. that money is nowhere yet made, available. it will take centuries for that money to be made, loaned to the banks to clear the bad paper..and to repaid by them at interest.
and who are in charge..the banks, beating the people to work hard to tax them for interest. and just look at how they are profiting now even though they have these huge outstanding toxic paper on their books.
they are bleeding the people. their corruption has brought the american economy to a halt and to collect income tax and so their interest they must make a margin between government expenses and obligations and government revenue. and to achieve that, they have made a police state while implementing the most draconian cuts to social spending in history in america.
I dont know what you are talking about man but you are in a dream. you are hypnotised by capitalism.
sweet dreams
17 Apr 2014 13:55 #187526
....I must have DREAM that they RAISED the DEBT ceiling !
despite threats to close the country down ..
Okay , I man dreaming ....You fully awake
17 Apr 2014 13:58 #187530
deh are inseperable as I have already stated/must talk about them all at the same time in thhe way they are married
17 Apr 2014 14:01 #187532
well..if I am dreamin let me take the time to read all your posts fully to see if I am in sync with it all.
thinsg have been moving too fats fuh. I am an old man now yuh know.
hahahahha
17 Apr 2014 14:03 #187535
Investment Banking is private Money used for buying and selling shares.
You can make 100 % profit and more on a good stock !
Commercial banks are for Savings and Loans of Consumers covered by depositor insurance.
no money is paid ...barely 1 or 2 % on your savings !
Central banks is a Government institution that sets the interest rates for Commercial banks.
and reviews monetary policy of the country !
17 Apr 2014 14:43 #187550
LOOK HERE!
all of that is obvious. I did not have to list them. what I did was to dig into the real purpose and effect of those banks. the function of investment banking is also what I listed but I dont care about that. it is the purpose of the overall banking that concerns me.
what you talk there is misdirection and palliative for the people..banking pablum that hides the real activity and nature of what the banks do to keep the people reassured and happy with their financial rape and enslavement.
every central bank in the world is owned and or controlled by the Rothschild family save those economic systems and nations under attack in the world.
Gadafis Libya, Husseins Iraq, Iran, venezuela, North Korea, Russia, China, Assads Syria, Ice land, Zimbabwe, Hungary...all these have fought for their financial independence and have achieved great measures of it..save Libya and Iraq which were destroyed for the very independence they had won and the threat they had posed to the international system of the petro dollar as a result
all the rest...ALL.. are either owned or controlled by Rothschild and an international banking cartel. and all who try to move out are either beaten back in or overthrown and a pliable fool inserted in his place who sells out the nation
so when you talk about the function of a central bank as nationalist financial policy maker and all, that you are talking ideals not reality. reality is the central banks under Rothschild control getting memos that policy directs them what to do in the interest of Rothschild not of their nations.
that is the reality for banking in the world,,not what you describe deh