16 Apr 2014 21:52 #187400
Brooklyn tanked Brooklyns last 2 game to get the 6 seed so that can play the Raptors..the team they feel they can beat..then play Miami second round..another team they feel they can beat.
the league should investigate Kidd. he has come into the league as a coach and all he has done has been crooked and illegal, deh go get him sooner or later
any way I hope the Raps run over the Nets first round...leaving Jason and his games in the dust
niagreuno
16 Apr 2014 23:33 #187406
by niagreuno

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: the lack of confidence in the team being able to beat the Bulls might just come back & bite dem in di arse (if they do beat the Bucks) as if they are to go "all the way"(

) they might still have to get thru the Bulls!
17 Apr 2014 08:22 #187409
dats right. no win through for them. the Raps are going to bite big, a whole chunk. indeed the Raps will take all of it. deh will be walking on their legs next year..no middle!
Jason Kidd is a corrupt sob! that shud have been seen from the start. imagine first year coach and you tanking games already. not one but 2 straight.
that is corrupt! and cowardly. a team cut yuh arse quite last year and you running from them this year, hoping somebody else beat them out fuh you.

so if the nets win the NBA deh are not the best team...just the most corrupt team
sweet way for Garnet and Pierce to end their great careers....as part of Jason Kidds corruption running from team they beat all their lives.
If I were the NETs I wud fire Kidd. he is a rat. the plan to tank is straight from his mind
17 Apr 2014 15:05 #187556
now I have been informed that:
that's what my friend told me a while ago.
so the NBA is now openly corrupt....deh not hiding it no more.
oh boy!
17 Apr 2014 15:06 #187557
I better apologise to jason Kidd.
like ketchim said. it is I who out of the loop! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::