Happy Easter!!

• Snoopster
21 Apr 2014 12:29 #187867 by Snoopster
And remember, there is only one Cadbury Bunny. 8)

21 Apr 2014 12:34 #187868 by Googley
Happy Easter to you too Snoops and the rest of the WICFers...

• Snoopster
21 Apr 2014 12:39 #187869 by Snoopster
In Essequibo, everyone goes to the beach today to fly their kites. 

Well at least that's what they used to do.  Now I hear the young ones go to beach to get drunk and fight.

21 Apr 2014 13:03 #187870 by Googley

not the same Guyana you and I left behind! 

TnT and Guyana has become "Rum till I die" societies!  :(

• Calypso
22 Apr 2014 04:57 #187921 by Calypso
Thank You Snoops ..... and LOL @ Cadbury Bunny .... Bunnies everywhere !!! :)

• Calypso
22 Apr 2014 05:00 #187922 by Calypso

Thank You Googs .... and hope all the WICF'ers celebrating had a good Easter !!!  8)

• Calypso
22 Apr 2014 05:10 #187923 by Calypso

22 Apr 2014 06:09 - 22 Apr 2014 06:15 #187926 by mapoui

and increasing low fertility everywhere..from Guyana to Jamaica.  west indians love corn dont they..american corn. corn and shooting blanks..current co-relatives ::) ::)

lots of fertility clinics in Bim and Titty now.. run by white men in white medical suits.  technology transfer!  8)

somebody who need lots of land must have set up the west indies ::)

corn dinners serenaded by chutney rum drinking musical orgies.  the west indian people must be aware they are dying by their own hand...and effecting their suicide by calypso derived drive :(

where did I see this kind of orgiastic bacchanlia before..Huxley that's where. save Bokanovsky 'cloning' has been achieved by pure propaganda/social conditioning...a matrix that gets people to agree with their own demise, and effect it themselves'

modern social conditioning has made actual biological dumbing down unnecessary..at least in the west indies

HAPPY EASTER!  ::sick:: ::sick:: ::sick:: ::sick::
Last edit: 22 Apr 2014 06:15 by mapoui.

22 Apr 2014 06:21 #187927 by mapoui
well at least its not only black people doing it now..living the wasteful, suicidal life.

finally we have lots of company.

bring the rum and pass out the weaponry.  ready, set...FIGHT!

{ start the music bwoy...some heavy chutney deh}

22 Apr 2014 06:28 #187928 by mapoui

Rarse an dem wont occupy the people with purpose according to they need..meeting their needs as a nation..like food security..growing clean food fuh the people to eat..teaching the kids how and why they must grow their own food.

there can be no vaccum.  you dont occupy the people with their proper purpose...indeed that has been taken away from them.  you supposed to put in back in place but you leave it the same way: the nastiness of ole marse from afar.  well he put ah lil bit ah poison in deh fuh and before you know it is jam and wine to death

the music pace is so fast now it's manic.  musical mania! 

is Machel in deh rase..see how fast he can go ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.251 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0