Christianity Has Been/Is Global Genocidal Attack/Global Finance Twin

22 Apr 2014 12:47 #188008 by ketchim

Ass Backwards  :P

22 Apr 2014 12:48 #188010 by ketchim

Great Line at a street kornah wid a Blowhorn !

The End is Nigh !  ::LOL::

22 Apr 2014 12:51 #188012 by mapoui

no!  YOU! 
that is the principle of spontaneous revolution...the education of the people by general experience central to which is work... which is their relationship with ownership every day at work and in life generally that educates them about reality  exploitation..NOT WHAT'S IN THE JACKASS SCHOLS AND THEIR CURRICULUM

22 Apr 2014 12:54 #188014 by ketchim

stewwwppppssss.....You really did go to College ???

Lemme check York University Alumni List ....see IF me can find yuh name  :P

22 Apr 2014 13:00 #188016 by mapoui

except we are not at a street cornah but on the net where a great deal of info is located only a click away..yet where YOU encourage people not to go look for themselves and develop their ability to think which is the crucial and essential element of progress..informed participation

no!  you nominate idiots and pied pipers to lead them to the cliff side.go see Thornhill again, a very credible voice. 

what does he tell you:  return science to the people, it is very simple indeed in the capacity of everyone to understand.  he tell us that all matter and all life and what life does are interconnected.  he tells you that specialisation makes intellectuals useless which is they have made the world into the mess its in.

Thornhill sends us to find out and to depend on our own intellects.  we don't have to listen to anyone who is inconsistent with SOVEREIGN EXPERIENCE.  that is first..not what some economist says today when he grew fat himself on the system he now purports to criticise into reform...REFORM not Revolution..when we are quite aware that the whole thing must die, root line and all

22 Apr 2014 13:04 #188017 by ketchim

Dont wanna use a white man Invention : ( VP Al Gore ??  :P

Go to the old fashion Library and READ  :P

22 Apr 2014 13:05 #188018 by mapoui

yes!

but did you look at Orsachs' video posted up on the other thread.  do you see how they teach biology for example.  using a picture of the human cell he demonstrates how totally wrong the courses are today and that there is ABSOLUTELY NO DRIVE OR MOVEMENT TO CORRECT ALL THE SCHOOL TEXTS... NOT ONLY BIOLOGY BUT IN EVERYTHING.

probably that's why you talk so much pointless nonsense why your point of is is not properly focused.  you went to school and learned a whole lot of stuff that is useless, taught you  in ways that set you up to love your enemy not as you love yourself

22 Apr 2014 13:08 #188019 by ketchim

steewwwppsss...those Videos attract you like a Fly to Honey , eh ?

Just like those mediocre " expert" authors you post on dem Links ??

Maaannnnn...go on a bloody Holiday and come back focussed !  >:(

22 Apr 2014 13:10 #188020 by mapoui
you can look for whatever you like.  its till wood in your silly rass..a man of indenture talking in ways that exposes him to be in mental and emotional thrall to his enemy and as such totally useless to the real interests of his people...the west indian people

deal with that!  prove I am wrong based on all that has gone on on this board  here

22 Apr 2014 13:13 #188023 by mapoui

THEY DO INDEED!  YOU CANT IMAGINE!  I HAVE FOUND AN APPROACH THAT IS WAS ON AND AROUND MYSELF!  LIGHT BULBS GOING OFF!

I am totally sweetened by the Electric universe.  all things are coming into perspective.  answers and drive to go on.  eff religion although I am inclined to give Islam some pips.  but pips on the past.  the future is EU

Time to create page: 0.210 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0