Christianity Has Been/Is Global Genocidal Attack/Global Finance Twin

22 Apr 2014 13:14 #188024 by ketchim

I dont carry round a Chip on my Shoulder :

dont compare me to you mental slaves  :P

22 Apr 2014 13:15 #188025 by ketchim

You wait right deh ...
remind me of Brer Alligator waiting fuh Brer Monkey Wife heart to make a life saving SOUP :P

22 Apr 2014 13:17 #188026 by mapoui
slavery apparently is in the eye of the beholder..as in take the mit from yuh before yuh look fuh the one in another's eye.

22 Apr 2014 13:33 #188028 by mapoui

well what did Thornhill say..in relation to the current established sciences claim that a ''Theory of everything is close"

nonsense he said.  todays developments will be tomorrows curiosities..which is like what Marx said..'get up and do the economic work of the day, the current.  there is no word that last's forever. 

we go by what we know on the day, what we have proven, in the full knowledge that it will become dated superseded by future discoveries.

you see!  I told how your mind works.  all the assumptions you make form what are say are totally wrong.  you assume that I expect the EU will give to me the word..as if I am looking for religion and God.  its you who looking for belief..not me. 

I know there is no god..and have long pissed on all the abstraction that makes up religion straight out of heads of elitist men..this or that king who took beliefs out of the peoples culture and re-strung them in ways to capture them for the exploitation of their labour as workers of soldiers.

a start on the way to finding out the universe. that is all our education is made up of..or shud be made up off..the truth of the universe. we need it to live, to survive.  that is what I always thought and that all the abstractions were bullshit.  well now I have the modus, the means to go forward in the way I always thought because what I did not know in the past I now know..that there is and always was a body of thought similar to the way I thought things were

that is why I love the EU..help is what it is.  I was on the right track but was in torment from all the difficulties of being 'different'  that I can really go into what I believed now...and I don't have to flay about any more as if I were a one man band

screw all the crap.  'here is the truth of the day and a method by which its discovered and codified and to go on discovering"  there is no WORD just the work of the human species in winning survival in nature to be be done..every single day we are still extant

22 Apr 2014 13:42 #188029 by ketchim
Marx also said Religion is the Opium of People  :P

22 Apr 2014 14:04 #188031 by mapoui
true enough..a drug of a sort, emotional palliative..a means to satisfy the people with their exploited lot in  life

22 Apr 2014 14:33 #188034 by ketchim
So you quote Marx to suit yuh own Agenda ?  :P

Time to create page: 0.211 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0