VillageBelle
05 May 2014 14:39 #189445
As long as Allah blessed me with my Retiree.......I would be happy and content no matter where I lived.
05 May 2014 14:45 #189447
OR : de monsoons couldda destroy yuh family fields an yuh end up impoverished ;
Only source of Money is a bombay whorehouse ......with Retiree as yuh main Client !
who knows ...quien sabe ?? :-\
VillageBelle
05 May 2014 14:51 #189449
hahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!
as long as he would be my only client.....I would be happy!!!!
VillageBelle
05 May 2014 14:52 #189450
btw Ketch.....you do have a vivid imagination!!!
05 May 2014 14:55 #189451
idle one ...longing for his roots left behind in UP
VillageBelle
05 May 2014 15:01 #189453
Cappo!
how you doing?
you scarce like aloo in burnham days.
05 May 2014 15:02 #189454
the first bold step by our ancestors, with many more to come. Thus, the origin of our West Indian adventurous spirit which they gave to the offspring.
The ones who chicken out and remained in India must be now regretting it!!
VillageBelle
05 May 2014 15:11 #189458
but my heart aches when I think of what they went through to get to and start a life guyana
my Ajee was only 14-15 yrs old.....was running away from an arranged marriage.......and 5-6 months later her captors got her married anyway. Thank God my Aja was a good man.