ramesh
05 May 2014 17:55 #189554
by ramesh
You are finding out that I am not the one to cut and run . With me you are grossly overmatched
ramesh
05 May 2014 18:03 #189557
by ramesh
All your fans on this forum are waiting for you to score a decisive jab or knock out against me and it aint happening .
With me you are grossly over matched in wit and wisdom
05 May 2014 18:06 #189558
to use your word ...the day a neega outmatch me is de day I quit ...
I dont wanna knock you out .....I want yuh arung for my personal entertainment ::LOL::
ramesh
05 May 2014 18:10 #189561
by ramesh
Your rope a dope aint working , you are taking too many blows and you will never score a knockout .
I am just to good for you and like I said you are overmatched
ramesh
05 May 2014 18:17 #189567
by ramesh
Your question should have been " Is my nightmare still here?"
05 May 2014 18:24 #189568
maaannn...you dense .
I am trying not to mess yuh up ....
I need you here on a regular basis.
You hve me repeating myself.
dammnnn...yuh rale dense ... ::LOL::
ramesh