Healthy Living according to Belle and Mapoui !!

06 May 2014 11:38 - 06 May 2014 12:15 #189642 by ketchim
mapoui: you see wat I mean VB.  dont give advice.  follow it. :]

mapoui: at the same time I think all oils save coconut oil and raw olive oil are to be avoided.  all that inflames the insides.  inflammation is the problem.  once you avoid that you can eat everything and be cool.  get slim again by eating as you like

mapoui: well I xextract the milk by griding it in the blender, add some filtered water...squeez out the milk and add fruit..very ripe banana, mango etc.  no apples.  it turns out very sweet and creamy

mapoui: check out coconut.  why it poses no dnager when it comes to fat.  Lauric Acid

VillageBelle: you make it like a shake?

VillageBelle: maybe i should try the coconut milk + fruits

VillageBelle: i try to limit myself though....as difficult as that is.

VillageBelle: i eat fruits....but i still crave the chocolate

mapoui: creamy and sweet.  no straight sugar..just fruit

mapoui: look at how I satisfy my sweet tooth.  coconut milk with blended fruit in. 

mapoui: sugar will do that to ya. 

VillageBelle: plus.....i have a sweet tooth......and i work for a major chocolate company....so i am surrounded by goodies all day long

VillageBelle: but it's the snacking in between that's my problem

VillageBelle: i eat a lot of veggies too.....and very small meals

VillageBelle: i don't breads at all....but i still have the ocassional piece of roti.

mapoui: just lsearching thats all

mapoui: wat about arrowroot and tapioca instead of wheat flour

mapoui: been eating a lot of veggies..salads.  but I do get hungry..really truly hungry eating just veggies

mapoui: I read what a doctor siad yesterday.  he said you have to put in less than you get out..meaning calories

mapoui: great!  all summer for you then :)

VillageBelle: and i still can't get rid of some of that 'padding'!

Last edit: 06 May 2014 12:15 by ketchim.

06 May 2014 11:44 #189646 by ketchim
I prefer Cane Juice over Coconut water ...

coconut oil I would like for my hair ....hear seh yuh doan get Grey  ::LOL::

06 May 2014 11:48 #189648 by ketchim
VillageBelle :

my outlook just reminded me that i have to go for a walk with the group in 10 mins.

06 May 2014 11:48 #189649 by ketchim

Healthy stuff ....

06 May 2014 11:58 #189654 by ketchim
I see Dempster's bring out a Vegetable sliced bread 

Its really Good ....even toasted  !

Y'all muss try it !

06 May 2014 12:32 #189672 by ketchim
Whaddabout that ting in Guyana ...Kankee ?

what is it made of ??....Pumpkin  :-\

06 May 2014 12:49 #189679 by mapoui
if yuh want to retain your fertlility look into bread from Tapioca and arrowroot flour

it is not sensible to continue with GMO flours and corns

06 May 2014 12:54 #189680 by ketchim
What with this Fertility nonsense  ???  :-\

We dont want no more Population.....

06 May 2014 13:16 #189684 by ketchim
Pomegranites.....is a healthy one as well !  8)

06 May 2014 14:11 #189692 by mapoui

so..yuh doh mind if you get murdered in the process?

Time to create page: 0.253 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0