Healthy Living according to Belle and Mapoui !!

06 May 2014 14:44 #189702 by ketchim
Oh !  yuh upgrade it to murder 1 , now  ??

Googs right whe he seh yuh all ovah de place !  ::LOL::

06 May 2014 15:33 #189707 by mapoui
well...if the Titty population is not 34+% infertile then that is a form of murder if it is the result of deliberately action on the Titty population by  an attacking agent

if the infertility is increasing and ultimately results in the eradication of the population then it is genocide..another form of murder..mass murder

now what could suddenly cause the population of a whole region..most of the territories separated by sea.. to  become highly infertile ::confused::

now we see there are many ingredients that lead to a very probable case.  I have posted a lot of them already.  it is bound to be in the food imported from the killer/narco/genocidal state... the USA.  it is also from and in the technical and chemical content of the agriculture that does take place in the west indies..which is full of american made chemicals which now includes the fully indentified international killer  GLYPGOSATE found in round-up and all seed/chemical ready foods imported from the USA

that is murder... if its not murder what is it ::confused::

and again:  you attitude to population is lunatic..irrelevant..have nutten to do with survival..in fact is opposed to survival.

BUT THAT BEING THE TRUTH..WHAT THE HELL DO I CARE!  I SAID THE TRUTH.  AS A HUMAN BEING THAT'S ALL I MAY BE  RESPONSIBLE TO DO... IF THAT!

Voice crying in the wilderness.  really! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

06 May 2014 16:06 #189710 by ketchim
I already told yuh that de entire Caribbean should be Fixed !

in dawg language , methink is Neutered !

07 May 2014 10:01 #189735 by mapoui
in dawg language....... ::confused::

you can speak like a dawg now..whatever that is ::confused::

hidden ability all along! ::confused::

in a return to the literal here is a wheat link Village Belle
www.wakingtimes.com/2014/05/06/eating-wh...will-destroy-health/

IS IS VERY LIKELY THE CAUSE OF THE PROBLEM

07 May 2014 10:07 #189736 by ketchim

Yeah ...In French : the Caribbean MALE population needs to be Neutered  ;)

07 May 2014 10:46 #189750 by mapoui
WHICH MALES ::confused::

07 May 2014 10:51 #189753 by ketchim
The ones that Father pickney and Disappears :

leaving Welfare Mothers in Ghettoes of the caribbean.

to further grow up as Criminals...

Wuh de ass yuh mean " which males " with the confused Icon !

Yuh pretending , yuh in Denial OR yuh suddenly get Amnesia  ? 
>:(

07 May 2014 10:55 #189754 by ketchim
Feed them the fcuking CORN with :

"GLYPGOSATE found in round-up and all seed/chemical ready foods imported from the USA " !!

07 May 2014 13:23 #189838 by ketchim
eh eh ....did I upset Mapoui : :-\   

I actually thought we were on the same page re:

absentee fathers and welfare mothers creating Ghettoes !

07 May 2014 13:31 #189840 by mapoui
who is Kabaka ::confused::

what was your previous handle?

if that is what you believe about population and absentee fathers...we not on the same page

Time to create page: 0.259 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0