07 May 2014 14:21 - 08 May 2014 13:31 #189850
Nigeria's police have offered a $300,000 (£180,000) reward :
to anyone who can help locate and rescue more than 200 abducted schoolgirls.
Last edit: 08 May 2014 13:31 by
07 May 2014 14:22 #189851
They were kidnapped more than three weeks ago by Islamist Boko Haram militants :
from their boarding school in the north-eastern state of Borno.
07 May 2014 14:23 #189854
For the past week there have been daily protests countrywide :
calling for more to be done to find the girls ..
VillageBelle
08 May 2014 14:29 #189979
how can 200 schoolgirls disappear....and no one can find them??? ::confused::
08 May 2014 19:49 #190001
be careful you dont get taken for a ride Belle
1} Boka Haram is Nigeria Al Queada...meaning it is an american agent, set up to do americas work in nigeria. Boko is a trap!
2} 200 young girls is a drop in the bucket when it comes to trafficking women and young girls for sex trade. that trade uses up that many in a small part of a day. ISRAEL is the king pin in that trade..as it is in illegal human body parts and illicit drugs. if that is a bad thing then they have to sing about Israel first...then Thailand, bangladesh, Sri Lanka etc....not Boko Haram which has never been inlvolved in dat kinda thing even as american fifth column in deh own country
3} that is likely an american set up to cover for some purpose they want to carry out in Nigeria and nearby..using their nigerian asset Boko Haram
4} I have read reports where 194 of the girls have been returned safely to their homes..with 6 still missing. I don't know how true.
5} shed a tear for the millions of women who were and are not so lucky to get away and get back home
6} remember when you hear america crying out about anything that it is a dam lie..that they care about nothing and no one in the world save their own lives..their elite lives and wealth... and are busy at this very moment killing millions of people all over planet earth..by the million... for nothing but stealing the wealth of the murdered
7} when they start to so cry they are up to something nasty as always. they are always doing in the world things much nastier than selling 200 12 year olds into prostitution. we should be happy they were not sold into the Israeli body parts industry..in which case they would all be killed for their hearts, livers, eyes, and whatever parts of their bodies can be sold for money. right now I think they are making use of all parts of the human body for profits.
for them a human life is nothing more than beef cattle in a field to be harvested and consumed. that's what you dealing with so be careful what you read..rather be careful with your emotions and how you share them out
08 May 2014 21:30 #190004
Washington (CNN) - Hindsight is 20/20, they say, but some people may need backwards-looking glasses in debating whether the State Department under Hillary Clinton erred two years ago by not designating Boko Haram a terrorist group.
The question arose Thursday as part of the international focus on last month's abduction of more than 200 schoolgirls by the jihadist group in northeast Nigeria that threatens to sell them into slavery.
Mapoui : Nigeria schoolgirls !
Time to create page: 0.218 seconds