08 May 2014 23:41 #190023
the Boko Haram is an american asset. no doubt about it!
it was made by america for america in nigeria
12 May 2014 12:33 - 12 May 2014 12:53 #190503
'they' the vested 1%, dominant class interest do not even teach their own the truth why would they teach me the truth ::confused::
society is all competing vested class interests with the dominant 1% holding intellectual sway. their ideas find full expression in the universities and schools, in the media, in the books that are published, in all and every publication out there over all the subjects humanity is engaged in.
so given their vested interest which is an exploitative one why should they push truth when truth will liberate the people from their exploitation?
that there is truth in the intellectual superstructure flowing from the dominant 1% is an illogical and lunatic conception
the only social truth is the only class that has a vested interested in the truth are the poor and ordinary folk whom the truth can liberate. that being the case there would naturally be a premium on truth in society and in all society does. and all bringers of truth would be targeted by the 1% and indeed we find that they are for they are killed, assassinated all the time, as soon as they they develop an audience..or like Herod killed as soon as their truth telling potential becomes apparent.
also sovereign experience coincides with my point of view. we have lived experience that corresponds to all I claim here. it is so obvious it is shocking that such as you could have posed this question..unless you were looking to entrap me
why ::confused::
my point of view is known so whatever penalties I may incur from being prone to truth in the learning and in the telling are already earned. there is no possibility of me dodging them now. too late.
what I realised early is that the 1% are all powerful and are capable of and ready to do whatever they want to, to protect and enhance and enlarge their financial profit and social power. they will kill any and all they need to in the process..no matter how numerous. they just don't care..absolutely!
so our existential safety depends entirely on where we sit in the world and what time it is. if you sit on wealth they want they will take it. they will either relocate if your numbers are few...or kill you off otherwise. it just does not matter ultimately who the hell you are and what your ideology is..whether you believe in the crap they push, or do not, and have developed opposition to it to protect your mind.
when they ready for you, us..you too ketchim..they are coming. they have the power..they will kill you. so it is best you fight back as best you can all the way..who knows you..we might just win depending on what time it is in the empire..or for the empire.
so I don't see the choice that you or any people like us have ketchim but to fight back!
you make no sense to me given what you speak here. I don't care anyway! I am a dead man anyway when they are ready..as long as they retain the social power globally. we must fight to take away such decisive power from the 1% so that we may become secure in our existence
Last edit: 12 May 2014 12:53 by mapoui.
12 May 2014 13:06 #190516
Yeah , some Idiot started it and everyone run with it !
Like sheep to the slaughter .
It is an absurd concept ....
12 May 2014 16:25 #190548
well I use the 1% for ease. it is not as useless as you imagine. it serves its purpose..can ve very facile in engendering meaning, understanding...
ah start is ah start. once yuh start meaning does full out in time...sometimes very quickly.
yet current social stratification is pyramid with the rich and the power at the apex. and the marxist give a really good analysis of class
so wat yuh go do..say there aint no elite class ::confused::
interesting
14 May 2014 12:01 #190727
Maps will soon blame god for the 1%...when he is not blaming the 1%
14 May 2014 12:01 #190728
How many Tweets using modern day Social Media as a tool for for Activism ?
Answer : 3.3 million