Michael Sam becomes the first openly gay player drafted by the NFL

12 May 2014 12:35 #190504 by mapoui
you like 2 men kissing each other in public Meseret ::confused::

• Meseret
12 May 2014 12:43 #190507 by Meseret
no sweat off of my brow.

12 May 2014 12:46 #190509 by mapoui
I know as reported a lot of women appear to find excitement in 2 men porking each other with all the kissing thing..similarly to male excitement to lesbians doing their thing.

I was jess wondering.  enquiring minds nuh :-[ :-[ :-[

12 May 2014 12:53 #190512 by chairman
Arkansas wants stay of gay marriage ruling

• Meseret
12 May 2014 13:00 #190515 by Meseret
Yesterday on "Sunday Morning" I saw a mini documentary with two gay men, one white and one latino, who married and adopted three black kids, locks and all.

what i saw was a very cohesive family and two parents who were bringing up their children with all the right values.

changes are a-coming and we have to embrace them.

12 May 2014 13:12 #190521 by ketchim
embrace who ?

me nah wanna know any batty bwoys .... >:(

• Meseret
12 May 2014 13:16 #190523 by Meseret
:-*

• Meseret
12 May 2014 13:18 #190524 by Meseret
as long as they leave my man alone, I got no fight with them.

12 May 2014 13:19 #190525 by mapoui

you can embrace what you want.  I dont have to embrace nutten like that.

it is interesting to me that they chose to dedicate resources to making gay legal and give gay men hapless children to mind.

it seem to me that same attention and concern for Gays could long gave been applied to the problems of hetero families to make sure that we have a few hapless children as possible

let them tell you about the total story about gay adoption of children..the amount of pedofile bullers involved..how many children are 'legally' adopted who become victims of abuse at those very homosexual hands, some even ending up in the human slaughter industry for body parts..a big and powerfully profitable industry in the world currently

I have to embrace nutten of the sort.  it is a solution to nothing at all.  and the issues that have become interelated with homosexual marriage no one is doing anything to correct save Kababa Ketchim..who recommends sterilization of black people.

Kabaka Ketchim and the buller lobby will not agree there.  the bullers need their parent-less lil bwoys to adopt

12 May 2014 13:20 #190526 by chairman

suppose yuh man want dem :-*

Time to create page: 0.212 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0