12 May 2014 13:21 #190527
so what if yuh lose dat man..their will no next one then ::confused::
12 May 2014 13:24 #190530
Maps, adopted and fostered children are abused in heterosexual as well as homosexual homes. Demons come in all sexes.
Indeed only last week I was reading a news item about an amerindian chief in Guyana who was screwing his 10 year old daughter over time. The child is now pregnant.
YOU KNOW that these things happen all over the place so don't single out gays.
12 May 2014 13:31 #190532
and that's ok too. you are entitled to your opinion.
12 May 2014 13:51 #190534
agree with your whole post..but by demons you limit the evil.
it is much greater that just this the abuse of children. which is precisely my point. I don't see society addressing these human problems. society does not care. they build orphan homes and that's that. whatever else work they do with children is guinea pig wuk..then farm them out of adoption.
anyone can buy a child and make it 'legal' by passing cash.
and look at what has happened in the west indies..the people are having extreme difficulties even making children.
if there are a lot of black orphan children in Canada and the USA apart from portions of blame that must attributed to us what about the racist society in which we live. fifty years after civil rights in the USA and now the almost complete reversal of that legal framework..is not enough time to correct the ravages of 500 years of brutality in the 'new world'
in the north and in the south of the americans no one here can point a single corrective program for the black mind that restores our sanity by any dam government..canada, usa or in the west indies. it is not as if in fifty years we have had all kinds of corrective programs and black people have not responded. it is the opposite..like 40 acres and a mule. they let the people go fend for themselves full of infirmity from their enslavement with no support at all..not even that which was promised..40 acres and a mule
they do not address any social problem properly. they make welfare for whites, unemployment insurance etc., but do not address the underlying social causes so the proper sustainable solutions can be developed and effected.
giving children to bullers is reprehensible. the social goal shud be stable hetero families that last...long enough at least for children to fledge
12 May 2014 16:04 #190545
Lookit here Mapster :
White guys start this batty man ting :
and Black bwoys thief it ...
same will happen ...ah notice with the current Lesbians.
Dunno why black people think dem gats to teef everything ::LOL:: ::LOL::
12 May 2014 16:14 #190546
well you might be right about who start it. I have been looking all over egyptian history for battymen and bullin but cyar find anything like in ancient Japan, Greece etc
anta diop claims the arabs introudced it in west africa in the 14, 15 centuries. but man black dudes take to it well I admit. and black women too take to zami well
I have no ansers man...jess what I would do. and I said dat. and of course I have no powah to do anything and I not looking fuh any. is only important that I give mih opinion. and I did dat
14 May 2014 11:44 #190722
I doh even want him to tackle me on the field far less bathe with him
try imagine the silent chaos with him in the Rams locker room
I bet good money he doh make the final team