Sterling: Blacks Don't Help Anybody

12 May 2014 23:54 #190567 by chairman
In a PR nightmare of an interview with Anderson Cooper on Monday night, Los Angeles Clippers owner Donald Sterling spectacularly failed to repent for the racist remarks that have turned him into the villain of the NBA. In a conversation ranging from his dislike of Magic Johnson (“What does he do for the black people? He doesn’t do anything”) to a larger generalization ("Some of the African-Americans, they don't want to help anybody") to whether or not Anderson Cooper is actually the racist one (“I think you have more of a plantation mentality than I do—You’re more of a racist than I am”), Sterling succeeded only in digging himself deeper into a public image nightmare. Though it seems to be one he doesn't quite grasp. "The players don’t hate me, the sponsors don’t hate me, the fans don’t hate me," he told Cooper. "The media hates me."

• niagreuno
13 May 2014 09:39 #190586 by niagreuno
LOL He is what he is & he is unable to be anything else. :-\

13 May 2014 09:56 - 13 May 2014 10:02 #190593 by mapoui
though he may have a point or 2..one surely about Anderson Coops..and about Magic's business practises.  he did not say that by guess.  he knows of what he spake there

about blacks helping no one..that is an interesting take.  the millions behind jail..did they help anyone or were a whole lot of them.. if not all.. helped into for profit jails..set up..the victims of a very helpful judicial system :(

then again who helps who in a cultural reality in which only collective white racism in the face of black rise trumps greedy individualism ::confused::

its america and like 50 said 'get rich or die trying'... scorched earth culture in which monopoly is the goal ::) 

producers have to have food on the shelves or they wont be making money.  so put a lil emulsion, paint and wood into the food so that it wont spoil on the shelves...even if it results in every mouthful of food anyone eats, any time, every time, is totally poisoned :o :o :o :o :o

so who helping who...a billionaire needs/needed help ::confused::

it seems to me he got all the help he needed then.  his stupidity is so evident he must have been spoon fed to his billions..he is Jewish after all ::) 

and the impse needs more help.. and he is or was looking to black people for it.  Pheeew :o :o

maaan!  ::sick:: ::sick::

indeed !
Last edit: 13 May 2014 10:02 by mapoui.

13 May 2014 11:10 #190616 by ketchim
Angelina Jolie help Black kids  :-[

• Meseret
13 May 2014 11:58 #190623 by Meseret
Maps will say that she is a pedophile or has some other evil intent.

13 May 2014 12:27 #190629 by The Captain
black are never wrong it's always the other

13 May 2014 13:32 #190639 by Googley

hahahahahahahahah!!! 

is that why Maps always pissed when you don't agree wid him??  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

13 May 2014 13:35 - 13 May 2014 13:52 #190641 by mapoui
wat happen kakaba Ketchim..why yuh reachin'.  ::confused::

angelinas charity ent have nutten to to with this.  we not talking charity we talking help..which is usually helping someone to help themselves..yuh know..like the help Sterling get to help himself to a billion ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

no Meseret.  I doh think she is a pedophile.  I think she like chirren..and I think she like to be different, to be a figure of general focus and so she does things like adopt chirren in ah big way that centres a spotlight on her.

but which all the same, is a darn sight better anyway, than giving buller couples of any colour and mixture,  black chirren to mind::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 13 May 2014 13:52 by mapoui.

13 May 2014 13:37 #190642 by mapoui

of course captain wont agree with me when I call him a Gman.  agreement with me on that is not part of the job description

13 May 2014 13:41 #190644 by mapoui

thats a troll any way googs lee.  that is expert trolling or fishing fuh comes'

dat is the basis..he job description..defending things like GMO.  he works for Monsanto
:P :P :-[

Time to create page: 0.219 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0