Sterling: Blacks Don't Help Anybody

13 May 2014 17:20 - 13 May 2014 17:27 #190673 by mapoui
Meseret so caught up in her ethical haze she run gone in the face of truth?

Meseret have Guyana well brought up person ethics she basing all she comments on in sat broughtupcy. but that is outside of how the world actually is.

Meseret never saw the parks of Toronto for a long while all full of bullers in the bushes having hollowed out trails where they would meet and eff..prostitution.  you take your children to the park on a sunny day and you see and you have to go home because you don't want your children to see that.

if you go down in the wood today.  I mean its all over the place, aggressive homosexuals flaunting everything in the face of the world.  has Meseret ever experience a gay pride parade to see what goes on in it..to get a real sense of the people she advocates for

then there is the question of racism and the myriad ways ti expresses itself..like my pardnah, married to a white woman for years and she get sick he by her bedside and she awakens asking what is that ****** doing in my room.  and he had to leave so she could calm down.

I am going to do what place black children in the hands of homosexuals to raise?

I would have to be a fool to do or condone any dam foolishness like that.  no children at all far less black children.  Meseret came up fine in this world...it is clear she does not have a clue as what it id like growing up in a s***ty situation.

NOW!  HAS ANGELINA JOLIE ABUSED ANY OF HER CHILDREN..BIOLOGICAL AND ADOPTED ::confused::

I WOULD RATHER HAVE A SEXUALLY SATISFIED WOMAN RAISING MY CHILDREN THAN A SEXUALLY REPRESSED ONE.  I AM COOL WITH ANGELINA.  SHE IS EXPERIENCED..SHE KNOWS LIFE, WHAT TO DO AND CAN BRING UP THOSE CHILDREN SMART, SET THEM UP RIGHT  ABOUT THE REAL WORLD RIGHT AWAY..SAVE THEM A LOT OF PAIN FROM HAVING TO PAY TO LEARN.  WITH ANGELINA DEH DOH HAVE TO PAY NUTTEN.  SHE CAN TEACH THEM
Last edit: 13 May 2014 17:27 by mapoui.

13 May 2014 17:33 #190674 by mapoui

13 May 2014 17:37 #190675 by mapoui
Jolies brother..the same one she is supposed to have frenched

ca.eonline.com/news/418222/angelina-joli...-against-child-abuse

13 May 2014 17:40 #190677 by mapoui
homosexual child abuse

www.frc.org/get.cfm?i=is02e3

13 May 2014 17:53 #190679 by mapoui
now here is an up to date study on abuse of children in homosexual marriages from ther Family Research Council

www.frc.org/issuebrief/new-study-on-homo...ll-previous-research

New Study On Homosexual Parents Tops All Previous Research

13 May 2014 17:59 #190680 by mapoui
this is who the Family Research Council is: 
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Family_Research_Council

FRC is an anti-gay organization and their point of vie is biased.  but the study appears to be valid.  I will stand on it for the moment

13 May 2014 18:06 #190681 by mapoui
Another study:

www.patheos.com/blogs/warrenthrockmorton...sexuality-revisited/

homosexual people have a lot of problems.  they are often..way too often victims of homosexual molestation as children which adds to my point and position..that homosexual adoption is wrong

• Robblogs
14 May 2014 01:51 #190694 by Robblogs
Very ignorant! I hope the whole family gets kicked out of the NBA and loses the team.

14 May 2014 08:37 #190703 by The Captain
who would place a $$$ value on the team

• niagreuno
14 May 2014 08:48 #190704 by niagreuno
The team is reportedly worth upwards of $500 Million

Time to create page: 0.183 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0