Black Bush Polder devotees say statue leaking sindoor

• SCA
22 Jan 2015 17:04 #236139 by SCA
the·o·ry noun \ˈthÄ“-É™-rÄ“, ˈthir-Ä“\  : an idea or set of ideas that is intended to explain facts or events
: an idea that is suggested or presented as possibly true but that is not known or proven to be true
: the general principles or ideas that relate to a particular subject      Snoopy Dawg...chew on this meh brudda...you are a smart guy, and you can believe whatever you want, as long as you keep the faith!

22 Jan 2015 17:05 #236141 by Googley

with a bang of their own!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

• SCA
22 Jan 2015 17:05 #236142 by SCA
scientific theory summarizes a hypothesis or group of hypotheses that have been supported with repeated testing. If enough evidence accumulates to support a hypothesis, it moves to the next step—known as a theory—in the scientific method and becomes accepted as a valid explanation of a phenomenon.

...how many times did you test the big-bang???? Ahhh...I see you are a star...

22 Jan 2015 17:06 #236143 by Googley
Its all about the "Bang"  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

• Snoopster
22 Jan 2015 17:11 #236144 by Snoopster

I took the time to answer your question.  Will you reciprocate the courtesy and answer mine? ;)

• SCA
22 Jan 2015 17:24 #236151 by SCA
Do you consider your silly response an aswer? But let me indulge you...I don't have to believe anything...iof the people who are there wants to believe that then more power to them...they are just like you...two different theories...perhaps theirs a bit more sense gratifying since they can more scientifically attest tot he sindoor...they can see it, and measure it...you can't measure yours? So who is more scientific??? Come on laya, smmaat debater bai...if I had to bet my money on science the Black Bush people will beat you in this scenario.... ;D ;D ;D

22 Jan 2015 17:26 #236153 by chairman
black bush baigan does be ten feet big

• SCA
22 Jan 2015 17:31 #236156 by SCA
Bai I don't know if is ten big feet or pigs feet...but them folks on to Uncle Snoop Dawg like a shadow on  a moonlit night...they gon test their theory against his...I guess Snoop dawg gat many many big bangs to verify....lewwe give the bredda some time...he needs to sharpen up those theories.

• Snoopster
22 Jan 2015 17:36 #236158 by Snoopster

How was my response silly?  It was an exact definition of the term "scientific theory". 

And what babble is that what you wrote?  The people who believe that a $10 concrete statue was inhabited by a celestial deity are ignorant.  Simple as that.  They choose to believe that a celestial deity inhabits that concrete statue without examining whether that belief has any factual basis.  They choose to triumph faith over reason.

Science triumphs reason over faith and serves to rid ourselves from ignorance of this sort; especially religious ignorance.

• SCA
22 Jan 2015 17:45 #236161 by SCA
Where is your science? The people see the sindoor...they can measure it...scientifically they have more pertinent facts than you can summon in your argument, yet you call them ignorant. I wonder about you now....because you have an education doesn't make your concept of the workld any more real than theirs. Their lack of education doesn't render them ignorant, and yours, as we can see render you intelligent.  They are convinced and that is on par with your conviction of the big bang. As I said before to each his own....every Snoop dawg must have his own bone. Now fetch! ;D ;D ;D

Time to create page: 0.219 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0