16 May 2014 14:10 #191029
Mapoui is the glass is
half empty type of fellah coupled with the :
Conspiracist ! ::LOL::
I am the glass is half full type coupled with Oppurtunist !
16 May 2014 14:37 #191033
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
16 May 2014 14:56 #191038
yeah!!
And when you take a crap, Bill Gates trying to control you by giving you a toilet! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
16 May 2014 16:16 #191053
well you is typical west indian nig nog although yuh brown...
I used to tell dem fellas back in the day we have to get up and get something in Titty or the Indos will take it all. then we go have to fight to get something to eat. look at dem now! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
I used to say we have to be independent, grow we onw food feed weself, save money, used dat to build up the place. Trininy say yuh mad yes!
look at dem 35-40% infertility and getting worse. so whose cup is half full?
now as muslim yuh cup half full! must be with crap. millions of muslim dead. millions of muslim refugee! most muslim country mash, being broken up into little bantustans. the only muslim countries not mash up are those which the west control and use against the others..and to control for oil to keep their petro dollar afloat.
wat cup half full you talking about ::confused:: you are living a an illusion. without Russia Syria and Iran would be in total flames by now..Pakistan too. dreamland tuh rass.
all you can call yuh is in tears, under great manners, being mash up and turned inside out..the west indies/Guyana and the entire muslim world. and your cup is half full/you see the cup or your cup half fu.
and googs lee spouncing yuh up ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
interesting! Goog Lee is Hindu. dem time ent come yet! deh still doign bettah than you Kabaka Ketchim :-[ :-[ :-[
16 May 2014 16:21 #191054
show me the conspiracist in all dat deh Kabaka ::confused::
I thought I saw all dat on the ground, actually happened and happening all around me :
show me where my predictions have been wrong ::confused::
I blast Obama literally from the start of his career. Have I been wrong ::confused::
you sooprise mih bwoy. I gave you credit fuh sharpness. I was wrong. yo are illusionist..not the one who creates impressions fuh entertainment..but one who lives in...delusion then
16 May 2014 16:46 #191055
hahahahaha....oh boy ! You are a funny chap :
please to go out and interact with real people.....thanx
16 May 2014 18:52 #191064
well I thought you would bite but I guess not
however muslims and ng nogs are on the same level now. bottom. no further to fall ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Internet Common Carrier Status or Net Neutrality
Time to create page: 0.203 seconds