the sky not fallin' what you up to..prop games as usual Kabaka ::confused::
but I cyan see the corporate police state closing in, very helpfully legislated in by the Obomber! it is in the interest of the corporate state all this development. its money and power fuh dem..making things secure for them.
but what is your interest in this here..I dont see any reason at all to explain why you take the position you do on on the state of the day?
you are an Indian..a muslim, a brown man. the world is awash in muslim blood. in parts of the world..in Nigeria in particular.. the military shoot young muslim men on sight. everywhere you look muslims have either been turned against each other and spilling their own blood by the zillion every day. or else Obama is bombing them to hell.
Iraq, Libya, Yemen, Somalia,Afghanistan...all destroyed. Syria and Pakistan in the process of being destroyed. Obama takes particular delight in the destruction of Pakistan. he is trying to tear Pakistan apart and make into Iraq..he is trying to take Pakistans nuclear weapons away from them.
in africa AFRICOM has attacked muslims on that continent, using the national milit of the nations to attack african muslims. clearly the muslim world world is targeted for destruction..is being destroyed as we speak.
so where the hell are you coming from with all you right wing nonsense ::confused:: have you sold out your own people and religion..a kind of Rushdie ::confused::
do yo believe that wills save you when they get to your door ::confused::
how can it! if they want muslims dead why would they let you live ::confused:: and people hate traitors anyway. they kill them just for that far less their religion
all the people you site for support and expert opinion
cannot possibly like muslims/arabs/brown people they are all about saving the american/western way of life. and that is the life that is dividing up and killing muslims right now..yet that is what your support.
Sir Bim was wrong. YOU are not Taliban
pheeeew!