dhall and rice

01 Nov 2010 14:02 #4608 by chairman
for lunch

01 Nov 2010 14:07 #4609 by chairman
damn i have to go heat it up myself

• VillageBelle
01 Nov 2010 14:07 #4610 by VillageBelle
oh lord....as soon as i see that word dhall.....meh stomach start to hutt :blank: :cheesy:

01 Nov 2010 14:07 #4612 by chairman
::rofl::

01 Nov 2010 14:08 #4613 by Nargis
i am thoroughly enjoying some pad thai with beef and a hot and sour soup!

01 Nov 2010 14:10 #4614 by chairman
let me go heat up dhall. that should help ease firemarshall woes later

• VillageBelle
01 Nov 2010 14:10 #4615 by VillageBelle

oohhh....you poor thing

you betta be thankful you didn't have to cook it in the first place

01 Nov 2010 14:12 #4616 by chairman

ouch!! :grin:

• artemis
01 Nov 2010 14:48 #4627 by artemis

im a part time vege...

last time i had meat was in feb of this year...

this mutton curry taste nice, i pressure the meat , it saf saf... taste nice with allo...  ::lol::

• artemis
01 Nov 2010 14:57 #4632 by artemis

so who u want heat um up foh you? you think you gat servant?

Time to create page: 0.207 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0