30 May 2014 13:46 #193329
The Pakistani immigrant who beat his wife to death because she cooked lentils when he “demanded that she make goat for dinner†was found guilty of murder Thursday.
Noor Hussain, 75, told cops he began beating his wife in their Brooklyn apartment because she refused to cook the ​meal he craved on April 2, 2011, court papers state.
“He demanded that she make goat for dinner. She said, ‘No, I made gram,’ a traditional Pakistani lentil dish,†defense attorney Julie Clark said in her closing argument.
“He had told her he wanted a particular type of meat for dinner, goat meat, and she refused. So he took up a stick to discipline her for not making the meal he wanted.â€
30 May 2014 14:45 #193344
Maaannn...he couldnt just beat she ?
In Berbice dem man wouldda chop up she wardrobe clothes wid cutlass....
AFTER de bokkel rum ....and no Curry Goat
he definitely went too far and should pay the price.......
31 May 2014 18:31 #193529
I can tell u guys about fights I witness :
when man dont get cooked what they wish to eat .
"pull meh eat " would pale in comparison ...hahahaha ;D