06 Jun 2014 13:10 #194398
what did shakespeare write about loan- sharking ::confused::
did he have a taste of or insight into modern global usury and its means and magnitude ::confused::
did willy anticipate Marxism and its impact..to capitalist war and conflict..between the capitalists. after all the capitalists/communists made a vivendi..a mode of working in the world to avoid conflict..a deal of sorts eventually.
but the capitalist cant seem to be able to develop such accord. they have always fought each other and are preparing to do so again. the Russians are now capitalist, the Chinese too. and the american capitalist is preparing to fight them both.
one capitalism is old and dying..the prior 2 are 'new' and vibrant. can the old take its loss and die easily. not likely!
06 Jun 2014 13:18 #194402
what did you define ::confused::
all we talk about is transient, temporary. and you are inexact. you think all you say is permanent about life. that is not what humanity is.
as we are, the greed you talk about is not permanent with humanity. that is strictly a product of capitalist insecurity and glorification of wealth. and the glorification of wealth is recent and propaganda..a social tool to focus people on the pursuit of wealth.
the man who set up systematic financial control that ensures all the wealth flows to him is best served by all others seeking to get wealthy, pursuing wealth, focused on getting rich. they never will be able to because the system is set up to make them fail while at the same time all their toil makes the man who set up the system richer.
so it has paid handsomely the financial controllers and social overlords..the propaganda that has convinced everyone else that it is better to get rich or die trying
06 Jun 2014 13:22 #194404
as the man implied there is a limit. at the limit is change or die.
we will see
06 Jun 2014 13:28 #194406
Capital and Greed and the Lust for Wealth will NOT change .....ever !
It is wishful thinking for anyone to believe it will ....
I gave you the dictionary definition of a Capitalist / Imperialist :
to point out that poor countries will always be Ruled !
That is the way it is and will NOT change .
Live with it !
06 Jun 2014 15:57 - 06 Jun 2014 22:41 #194420
that does not compute...yuh fuhget technology fuh example...technological advance and how it destabilizes established society..it is responsible for the current social instability right now..it has made the status quo who brought us here redundant..made the working class redundant...made labour as we know just about redundant.
the only thing that is kinda holding the situation in place, fighting tooth and nail all the social change that must come into being in order for humanity to deal properly with the technological stage is the capitalist, fighting reality to keep his old obsolete system in place..his 'ancien regime' in place.
you dont understand and I dont know why, but how to deal with the people when there is no work for them ::confused::
you dont understand that technology must be used-up for there to be more. if we do not implement the modern means of manufacturing for example, then we stop that kind of advance. but modern manufacturing kills jobs. today they cant or dont even build 1950's factories any more. it would be illogical to do so. but a modern factory usually means a few hundred jobs at best where there used to be thousands. what are you going to do with the people?
when all of an economy is taken into consideration society has a looming problem of major systematic proportions when it comes to capitalism: what to do with the people ::confused::
that problem can yield in 2 ways..kill most of them off and reduce global population massively..or the people in self defence take over society and introduce technology up to the highest levels, while transforming social relations to one of democracy or socialism and transforming themselves..all of us.. into a horizontal existential class of people all on an on-going high level of social life and development.
the means of production at all levels with on-going massive technological advance have now assumed an exponential factor so the human future is assured materially , ever expanding
I dont know where you get those rigidities from; that greed is forever etc. that is what you may want. I guarantee that that is not how it is
Last edit: 06 Jun 2014 22:41 by mapoui.
For The Benefit of a Hard Head..Did I Not Say All This A Week or 2 Ago?
Time to create page: 0.194 seconds