06 Jun 2014 04:48 - 06 Jun 2014 04:53 #194344
Last edit: 06 Jun 2014 04:53 by mapoui.
06 Jun 2014 10:39 #194357
12 more minutes for the hard head! let him go call Dr Nye to rub he head!
06 Jun 2014 10:55 #194360
stewwwpppsss....Capitalism is thousands of Years OLD
GREED is its FUEL...
You head get too SORF with all the bullshyte Links yuh reading
06 Jun 2014 11:01 #194362
FYI : The capitalist sickness and obsession with Wealth creates an Imperial society :
KNOWN as Imperialism
im·pe·ri·al·ism
noun
\im-ˈpir-ē-ə-ˌli-zəm\
: a policy or practice by which a country increases its power by gaining control over other areas of the world
: the effect that a powerful country or group of countries has in changing or influencing the way people live in other, poorer countries
06 Jun 2014 11:05 #194363
You need to go back to School OR stop looking at those CRAP links....
Read real Economists.....you may shrug Nye off BUT he is superior to those AUTHORS
you GLORIFY from them BIZARRE sites you constantly raiding
06 Jun 2014 11:34 #194371
I don't need to read no 'real' economists..and school economics is the shiits
I can see what's happening on the ground and calculate from that. there is a retail bust in the USA of huge proportions. that can result primarily from concentration of wealth.
so if you see the bust on the ground and then you get the stats of wealth concentration, static and falling salaries eaten away by inflation, a system in place that concentrates wealth by an exponent...then whats the freaking problem ::confused::
its not rocket science! you don't need to go to economic school to figure that out..and you don't need anyone to tell you what it is, to figure it out for you.... especially old arseholes like Nye and the general company you keep
things are pretty simple..and get simpler every day. is only you making a complex of it..opposing what I say, offer up nothing comparable and keep on being mysterious. what you are religious, a priest of some sort..am imam feeding off the superstition of the people ::confused::
06 Jun 2014 11:39 #194373
That situation has been in place even b4 Slavery and Free Labor :
Is NOW you wake up ....jeeeezzzz >
Even Shakespeare wrote on it in : The Merchant of Venice
06 Jun 2014 12:59 #194396
nonsense! there has been a sort of paradigm of social exploitation referred to as exploitation of man by man. now that women have been given their due it is no admitted that exploitation is off society by itself.
but it is also recognized that the first form of social organization was communal, communist and matrilineal..which broke up into an exploitative fatherhood at the end of which we have arrived. that fatherhood moved from ancient slavery, feudalism, to modern slavery and a mix of modern capitalism manufacture capitalism, to financial capitalism on a bed of fuedal social relations called 'democracy'...one man one vote..then one person one vote
is dat wat you talkin' about ::confused::
06 Jun 2014 13:06 #194397
Fcuk de Vote .....stay focus :
Greed is the Fuel of Capitalism.
The Lust for wealth creates Imperialism ...I defined it above for you :
the rest of the " poor" just gats to fall into Line and suck salt.
That is the way it is ...and all de crying and weeping will not change it.
The man with de most Wealth ........Wins !
the rest .....just grumbles , daily
For The Benefit of a Hard Head..Did I Not Say All This A Week or 2 Ago?
Time to create page: 0.207 seconds